EmKay
EmKay

i make video

Subscribers

1,590,000

Views

474,429,248

Videos

405

YouTube ID

UCzEnk4KWFlSj_PjXLz0-GMA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-28 Sat 1,420,000 - 424,091,948 - 387 -
2019-12-31 Tue 1,440,000 +20000 434,429,265 +10337317 392 +5
2020-01-01 Wed 1,450,000 +10000 436,828,359 +2399094 394 +2
2020-01-03 Fri 1,460,000 +10000 440,875,616 +4047257 397 +3
2020-01-05 Sun 1,480,000 +20000 448,185,598 +7309982 401 +4
2020-01-10 Fri 1,510,000 +30000 462,098,265 +13912667 407 +6
2020-01-12 Sun 1,520,000 +10000 466,950,161 +4851896 411 +4
2020-01-14 Tue 1,530,000 +10000 472,705,988 +5755827 413 +2
2020-01-15 Wed 1,540,000 +10000 473,714,488 +1008500 413 -
2020-01-17 Fri 1,540,000 - 478,668,485 +4953997 416 +3
2020-01-20 Mon 1,560,000 +20000 486,957,545 +8289060 417 +1
2020-01-21 Tue 1,570,000 +10000 489,783,841 +2826296 418 +1
2020-01-26 Sun 1,590,000 +20000 471,512,877 -18270964 405 -13
2020-01-27 Mon 1,590,000 - 474,429,248 +2916371 405 -
Total Summary +170000 +50337300 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes