Gaon Connection TV
Gaon Connection TV

Gaon Connection (GC) is India’s biggest independent media entity. It was founded in January 2012 with its first printed newspaper version out on December 2, 2012 along with the creation of rural distribution channels. It has since expanded to several other verticals, including audio, video, digital and an extensive ground activation. Our footprint is across remote rural areas in Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Jharkhand and soon expanding to other Hindi speaking states. In its print and digital avatars, Gaon Connection takes information and knowledge to rural communities. showcases governance challenges, chronicles rural role Models and inspiring stories from rural areas. VISION-MISSION-VALUES Our vision is to work across states and languages, creating a “connection” between urban-rural and rural-urban India in an unprecedented way thereby redefining the media mainstream. Along with riding the digital revolution to amplify our reach, we stick to the principles and values of well-intentioned, ol

Subscribers

242,000

Views

37,764,401

Videos

2,776

YouTube ID

UCy4rsUzwespkNvjMI1coX8A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-27 Fri 235,000 - 36,403,002 - 2,711 -
2019-12-29 Sun 235,000 - 36,478,704 +75702 2,709 -2
2019-12-31 Tue 236,000 +1000 36,599,470 +120766 2,725 +16
2020-01-02 Thu 236,000 - 36,674,263 +74793 2,739 +14
2020-01-04 Sat 237,000 +1000 36,818,976 +144713 2,749 +10
2020-01-05 Sun 237,000 - 36,846,699 +27723 2,749 -
2020-01-07 Tue 237,000 - 36,933,180 +86481 2,750 +1
2020-01-09 Thu 238,000 +1000 37,095,314 +162134 2,755 +5
2020-01-10 Fri 238,000 - 37,144,766 +49452 2,757 +2
2020-01-11 Sat 238,000 - 37,148,497 +3731 2,757 -
2020-01-13 Mon 239,000 +1000 37,316,557 +168060 2,764 +7
2020-01-16 Thu 240,000 +1000 37,535,785 +219228 2,766 +2
2020-01-18 Sat 241,000 +1000 37,648,518 +112733 2,772 +6
2020-01-20 Mon 241,000 - 37,741,278 +92760 2,776 +4
2020-01-21 Tue 242,000 +1000 37,764,401 +23123 2,776 -
Total Summary +7000 +1361399 +65
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes