Vlad and Nikita
Vlad and Nikita

Vlad and Nikita are two brothers 6 and 4 years old.

Subscribers

33,100,000

Views

14,881,798,523

Videos

195

YouTube ID

UCvlE5gTbOvjiolFlEm-c_Ow

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-08 Wed 32,000,000 - 14,124,400,599 - 188 -
2020-01-09 Thu 32,000,000 - 14,152,837,840 +28437241 188 -
2020-01-10 Fri 32,100,000 +100000 14,208,534,582 +55696742 188 -
2020-01-11 Sat 32,200,000 +100000 14,241,804,403 +33269821 188 -
2020-01-15 Wed 32,300,000 +100000 14,350,640,421 +108836018 189 +1
2020-01-16 Thu 32,300,000 - 14,376,377,068 +25736647 189 -
2020-01-18 Sat 32,400,000 +100000 14,431,291,780 +54914712 190 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 32,500,000 +100000 14,476,988,200 +45696420 191 +1
2020-01-22 Wed 32,600,000 +100000 14,556,054,862 +79066662 192 +1
2020-01-24 Fri 32,800,000 +200000 14,654,733,825 +98678963 193 +1
2020-01-25 Sat 32,800,000 - 14,692,362,601 +37628776 194 +1
2020-01-26 Sun 32,900,000 +100000 14,740,825,937 +48463336 194 -
2020-01-27 Mon 33,000,000 +100000 14,814,274,117 +73448180 195 +1
2020-01-28 Tue 33,100,000 +100000 14,849,382,348 +35108231 195 -
2020-01-29 Wed 33,100,000 - 14,881,798,523 +32416175 195 -
Total Summary +1100000 +757397924 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes