Vlad and Nikita
Vlad and Nikita

Vlad and Nikita are two brothers 6 and 4 years old. This is a useful educational and entertainment channel for children and their parents. Our videos enable children to explore the world through the eyes of our children, play together, make friends, share toys, and help each other. We help families who want to see safe, educational, quality content for their children. We love what we do for you! Thank you for watching us! Content Media Group FZE LLC All rights reserved

Subscribers

25,588,991

Views

10,293,251,882

Videos

150

YouTube ID

UCvlE5gTbOvjiolFlEm-c_Ow

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 25,080,685 - 10,180,192,373 - 146 -
2019-08-10 Sat 25,116,761 +36076 10,141,480,727 -38711646 146 -
2019-08-11 Sun 25,154,940 +38179 10,161,759,188 +20278461 147 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 25,183,490 +28550 10,174,100,259 +12341071 147 -
2019-08-13 Tue 25,203,520 +20030 10,180,013,937 +5913678 148 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 25,250,203 +46683 10,198,409,898 +18395961 146 -2
2019-08-15 Thu 25,268,744 +18541 10,205,892,689 +7482791 147 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 25,337,517 +68773 10,147,263,868 -58628821 147 -
2019-08-17 Sat 25,360,147 +22630 10,161,083,640 +13819772 148 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 25,408,214 +48067 10,192,073,016 +30989376 148 -
2019-08-19 Mon 25,434,335 +26121 10,204,609,885 +12536869 148 -
2019-08-20 Tue 25,496,847 +62512 10,236,214,790 +31604905 149 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 25,536,568 +39721 10,256,106,646 +19891856 149 -
2019-08-22 Thu 25,580,841 +44273 10,289,056,627 +32949981 150 +1
2019-08-23 Fri 25,588,991 +8150 10,293,251,882 +4195255 150 -
Total Summary +508306 +113059509 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes