James Charles
James Charles

HI SISTERS! I'm James Charles, a 20 year old kid with a few blending brushes. Subscribe to my channel and join the sisterhood for all things makeup, entertainment, music, and more! INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER: http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT: @jamescharless TWITCH: @jamescharles FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/jcharlesbeauty TIK TOK: @jamescharles

Subscribers

16,600,000

Views

1,869,255,439

Videos

250

YouTube ID

UCucot-Zp428OwkyRm2I7v2Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-15 Sun 16,300,000 - 1,811,520,989 - 245 -
2019-12-18 Wed 16,300,000 - 1,815,300,841 +3779852 246 +1
2019-12-23 Mon 16,400,000 +100000 1,822,382,435 +7081594 247 +1
2019-12-24 Tue 16,400,000 - 1,824,512,147 +2129712 247 -
2019-12-29 Sun 16,400,000 - 1,832,385,520 +7873373 248 +1
2019-12-30 Mon 16,400,000 - 1,835,004,194 +2618674 248 -
2020-01-02 Thu 16,400,000 - 1,839,408,300 +4404106 248 -
2020-01-07 Tue 16,500,000 +100000 1,847,696,826 +8288526 248 -
2020-01-08 Wed 16,500,000 - 1,848,430,297 +733471 248 -
2020-01-10 Fri 16,500,000 - 1,850,810,778 +2380481 249 +1
2020-01-12 Sun 16,500,000 - 1,855,142,218 +4331440 249 -
2020-01-17 Fri 16,600,000 +100000 1,861,433,713 +6291495 249 -
2020-01-19 Sun 16,600,000 - 1,864,747,699 +3313986 250 +1
2020-01-22 Wed 16,600,000 - 1,868,229,968 +3482269 250 -
2020-01-23 Thu 16,600,000 - 1,869,255,439 +1025471 250 -
Total Summary +300000 +57734450 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes