James Charles
James Charles

HI SISTERS! I'm James Charles, a 20 year old kid with a few blending brushes. Subscribe to my channel and join the sisterhood for all things makeup, entertainment, music, and more! INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER: http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT: @jamescharless TWITCH: @jamescharles FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/jcharlesbeauty TIK TOK: @jamescharles

Subscribers

16,300,000

Views

1,783,322,237

Videos

241

YouTube ID

UCucot-Zp428OwkyRm2I7v2Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-27 Sun 16,200,000 - 1,761,567,872 - 238 -
2019-10-29 Tue 16,200,000 - 1,763,276,012 +1708140 238 -
2019-10-30 Wed 16,200,000 - 1,764,638,752 +1362740 239 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 16,200,000 - 1,766,500,033 +1861281 239 -
2019-11-02 Sat 16,200,000 - 1,767,319,047 +819014 239 -
2019-11-05 Tue 16,200,000 - 1,770,087,440 +2768393 239 -
2019-11-07 Thu 16,300,000 +100000 1,771,377,923 +1290483 239 -
2019-11-09 Sat 16,300,000 - 1,773,507,104 +2129181 240 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 16,300,000 - 1,774,638,587 +1131483 240 -
2019-11-12 Tue 16,300,000 - 1,776,176,304 +1537717 240 -
2019-11-15 Fri 16,300,000 - 1,778,498,640 +2322336 241 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 16,300,000 - 1,779,239,703 +741063 241 -
2019-11-18 Mon 16,300,000 - 1,781,305,684 +2065981 241 -
2019-11-19 Tue 16,300,000 - 1,782,140,906 +835222 241 -
2019-11-21 Thu 16,300,000 - 1,783,322,237 +1181331 241 -
Total Summary +100000 +21754365 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes