Jabatan Penerangan Malaysia
Jabatan Penerangan Malaysia

To strengthen the understanding, support, trust and participation of the people towards government policies and programmes in the efforts to build a nation state, whereby are well-informed, progressive, happy and united.

Subscribers

15,600

Views

4,464,640

Videos

2,713

YouTube ID

UCuVoIQqgN9vEAdiBmOyULdA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-21 Sat 14,800 - 4,313,634 - 2,524 -
2019-12-26 Thu 14,900 +100 4,331,391 +17757 2,556 +32
2019-12-31 Tue 15,000 +100 4,347,687 +16296 2,571 +15
2020-01-01 Wed 15,000 - 4,350,536 +2849 2,579 +8
2020-01-02 Thu 15,000 - 4,354,078 +3542 2,590 +11
2020-01-03 Fri 15,000 - 4,354,345 +267 2,592 +2
2020-01-08 Wed 15,100 +100 4,370,821 +16476 2,623 +31
2020-01-10 Fri 15,100 - 4,381,591 +10770 2,632 +9
2020-01-12 Sun 15,200 +100 4,386,391 +4800 2,638 +6
2020-01-13 Mon 15,200 - 4,393,854 +7463 2,651 +13
2020-01-14 Tue 15,200 - 4,397,097 +3243 2,655 +4
2020-01-20 Mon 15,400 +200 4,423,710 +26613 2,682 +27
2020-01-25 Sat 15,600 +200 4,452,627 +28917 2,705 +23
2020-01-26 Sun 15,600 - 4,453,706 +1079 2,706 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 15,600 - 4,464,640 +10934 2,713 +7
Total Summary +800 +151006 +189
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes