NAV
NAV

The official YouTube Channel of NAV. Bad Habits album out now: https://nav.lnk.to/badhabitsdeluxe XO Records

Subscribers

1,060,000

Views

287,197,053

Videos

64

YouTube ID

UCuI48V3qSHZvZimYgFNJYJg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-27 Fri 1,050,000 - 284,277,080 - 64 -
2019-09-28 Sat 1,050,000 - 284,485,161 +208081 64 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,050,000 - 284,636,348 +151187 64 -
2019-09-30 Mon 1,050,000 - 284,849,794 +213446 64 -
2019-10-01 Tue 1,050,000 - 284,958,486 +108692 64 -
2019-10-03 Thu 1,050,000 - 285,275,458 +316972 64 -
2019-10-05 Sat 1,050,000 - 285,564,615 +289157 64 -
2019-10-06 Sun 1,050,000 - 285,778,598 +213983 64 -
2019-10-07 Mon 1,060,000 +10000 285,961,247 +182649 64 -
2019-10-09 Wed 1,060,000 - 286,253,828 +292581 64 -
2019-10-10 Thu 1,060,000 - 286,468,707 +214879 64 -
2019-10-12 Sat 1,060,000 - 286,649,475 +180768 64 -
2019-10-13 Sun 1,060,000 - 286,930,036 +280561 64 -
2019-10-14 Mon 1,060,000 - 287,026,258 +96222 64 -
2019-10-15 Tue 1,060,000 - 287,197,053 +170795 64 -
Total Summary +10000 +2919973 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes