NAV
NAV

The official YouTube Channel of NAV. Bad Habits album out now: https://nav.lnk.to/badhabitsdeluxe XO Records

Subscribers

1,032,874

Views

277,372,557

Videos

63

YouTube ID

UCuI48V3qSHZvZimYgFNJYJg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 1,022,139 - 274,461,886 - 63 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,023,351 +1212 274,779,689 +317803 63 -
2019-08-11 Sun 1,024,226 +875 275,014,777 +235088 63 -
2019-08-12 Mon 1,024,715 +489 275,164,603 +149826 63 -
2019-08-13 Tue 1,025,672 +957 275,395,119 +230516 63 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,026,715 +1043 275,692,259 +297140 63 -
2019-08-15 Thu 1,027,173 +458 275,840,251 +147992 63 -
2019-08-16 Fri 1,027,778 +605 276,028,643 +188392 63 -
2019-08-17 Sat 1,028,914 +1136 276,320,815 +292172 63 -
2019-08-18 Sun 1,029,490 +576 276,496,849 +176034 63 -
2019-08-19 Mon 1,030,054 +564 276,636,800 +139951 63 -
2019-08-20 Tue 1,030,826 +772 276,847,305 +210505 63 -
2019-08-21 Wed 1,031,921 +1095 277,127,533 +280228 63 -
2019-08-22 Thu 1,032,556 +635 277,263,028 +135495 63 -
2019-08-23 Fri 1,032,874 +318 277,372,557 +109529 63 -
Total Summary +10735 +2910671 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes