Masha and The Bear
Masha and The Bear

With kindness and comedy in its heart, the show follows the adventures of a little girl Masha and her friend, The Bear. Their relationship is a metaphor of how a child interacts with the big world and how an adult can aid with this difficult task. Masha is a restless little girl who can hardly stand still due to her endless energy - everything she comes into contact with must be tried on! She's friendly beyond description and treats everyone like she's known them for ages. Her curiosity and creativeness causes funny adventures.. The cartoon became a hit for families around the globe, due to its smart ability in entertaining and educating both children and parents. Although there's no such thing as direct teaching, Masha and the Bear enlightens children about real friendship, care, freedom of creativity and basic skills in a funny and smart manner.

Subscribers

11,500,000

Views

4,831,612,073

Videos

443

YouTube ID

UCu59yAFE8fM0sVNTipR4edw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-05 Sun 10,600,000 - 4,419,825,461 - 433 -
2020-01-06 Mon 10,600,000 - 4,424,712,168 +4886707 433 -
2020-01-07 Tue 10,600,000 - 4,441,754,619 +17042451 433 -
2020-01-08 Wed 10,700,000 +100000 4,466,227,266 +24472647 435 +2
2020-01-10 Fri 10,700,000 - 4,493,607,513 +27380247 436 +1
2020-01-11 Sat 10,800,000 +100000 4,501,996,711 +8389198 436 -
2020-01-13 Mon 10,800,000 - 4,536,362,118 +34365407 436 -
2020-01-14 Tue 10,900,000 +100000 4,551,514,169 +15152051 438 +2
2020-01-15 Wed 10,900,000 - 4,561,754,341 +10240172 438 -
2020-01-17 Fri 11,000,000 +100000 4,598,351,528 +36597187 439 +1
2020-01-21 Tue 11,100,000 +100000 4,672,380,209 +74028681 440 +1
2020-01-24 Fri 11,300,000 +200000 4,745,256,271 +72876062 442 +2
2020-01-25 Sat 11,300,000 - 4,756,846,399 +11590128 442 -
2020-01-27 Mon 11,400,000 +100000 4,800,509,034 +43662635 442 -
2020-01-29 Wed 11,500,000 +100000 4,831,612,073 +31103039 443 +1
Total Summary +900000 +411786612 +10
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes