odezenne
odezenne

musique botanique, romantique et pathétique.

Subscribers

74,600

Views

35,324,976

Videos

135

YouTube ID

UCstYELvMHHhLQfYHEZhYNng

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-07 Thu 73,600 - 35,609,602 - 135 -
2019-11-09 Sat 73,700 +100 35,643,252 +33650 135 -
2019-11-11 Mon 73,700 - 35,669,168 +25916 135 -
2019-11-14 Thu 73,800 +100 35,725,727 +56559 135 -
2019-11-15 Fri 73,900 +100 35,741,126 +15399 135 -
2019-11-18 Mon 73,900 - 35,784,343 +43217 135 -
2019-11-21 Thu 74,000 +100 34,913,728 -870615 134 -1
2019-11-23 Sat 74,100 +100 34,971,449 +57721 135 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 74,200 +100 35,020,739 +49290 135 -
2019-11-28 Thu 74,300 +100 35,096,492 +75753 135 -
2019-11-30 Sat 74,400 +100 35,142,740 +46248 135 -
2019-12-04 Wed 74,400 - 35,203,349 +60609 135 -
2019-12-08 Sun 74,500 +100 35,260,660 +57311 135 -
2019-12-12 Thu 74,600 +100 35,315,956 +55296 135 -
2019-12-13 Fri 74,600 - 35,324,976 +9020 135 -
Total Summary +1000 -284626 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes