HigaTV
HigaTV

My main channel: https://www.youtube.com/ryanhiga

Subscribers

5,000,000

Views

842,698,219

Videos

488

YouTube ID

UCqNe2Mqtv5sNidn5hAAEfiQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-06 Mon 5,010,000 - 839,492,087 - 481 -
2020-01-10 Fri 5,010,000 - 840,187,552 +695465 482 +1
2020-01-11 Sat 5,010,000 - 840,248,795 +61243 482 -
2020-01-12 Sun 5,000,000 -10000 840,598,459 +349664 483 +1
2020-01-13 Mon 5,000,000 - 840,769,656 +171197 483 -
2020-01-14 Tue 5,000,000 - 840,837,804 +68148 483 -
2020-01-17 Fri 5,000,000 - 841,293,822 +456018 484 +1
2020-01-18 Sat 5,000,000 - 841,348,439 +54617 484 -
2020-01-21 Tue 5,000,000 - 841,778,256 +429817 485 +1
2020-01-22 Wed 5,000,000 - 841,844,323 +66067 486 +1
2020-01-23 Thu 5,000,000 - 842,017,143 +172820 486 -
2020-01-24 Fri 5,000,000 - 842,035,967 +18824 486 -
2020-01-27 Mon 5,000,000 - 842,507,639 +471672 488 +2
2020-01-28 Tue 5,000,000 - 842,654,548 +146909 488 -
2020-01-29 Wed 5,000,000 - 842,698,219 +43671 488 -
Total Summary -10000 +3206132 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes