HigaTV
HigaTV

My main channel: https://www.youtube.com/ryanhiga

Subscribers

5,030,000

Views

823,950,429

Videos

455

YouTube ID

UCqNe2Mqtv5sNidn5hAAEfiQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-28 Sat 5,030,000 - 821,777,352 - 450 -
2019-09-29 Sun 5,030,000 - 821,901,692 +124340 451 +1
2019-09-30 Mon 5,030,000 - 822,201,945 +300253 451 -
2019-10-02 Wed 5,030,000 - 822,342,432 +140487 451 -
2019-10-03 Thu 5,030,000 - 822,494,881 +152449 452 +1
2019-10-04 Fri 5,030,000 - 822,597,568 +102687 452 -
2019-10-06 Sun 5,030,000 - 822,866,619 +269051 453 +1
2019-10-08 Tue 5,030,000 - 823,072,372 +205753 453 -
2019-10-09 Wed 5,030,000 - 823,162,890 +90518 453 -
2019-10-10 Thu 5,030,000 - 823,353,177 +190287 454 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 5,030,000 - 823,435,458 +82281 454 -
2019-10-12 Sat 5,030,000 - 823,445,798 +10340 454 -
2019-10-13 Sun 5,030,000 - 823,715,692 +269894 455 +1
2019-10-14 Mon 5,030,000 - 823,851,971 +136279 455 -
2019-10-15 Tue 5,030,000 - 823,950,429 +98458 455 -
Total Summary - +2173077 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes