HigaTV
HigaTV

My main channel: https://www.youtube.com/ryanhiga

Subscribers

5,045,064

Views

815,758,128

Videos

436

YouTube ID

UCqNe2Mqtv5sNidn5hAAEfiQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 5,041,879 - 812,129,386 - 432 -
2019-08-10 Sat 5,041,480 -399 812,328,529 +199143 433 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 5,041,235 -245 812,603,455 +274926 433 -
2019-08-12 Mon 5,041,125 -110 812,736,538 +133083 433 -
2019-08-13 Tue 5,041,023 -102 812,814,078 +77540 433 -
2019-08-14 Wed 5,040,888 -135 812,933,338 +119260 433 -
2019-08-15 Thu 5,041,300 +412 813,322,517 +389179 434 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 5,042,230 +930 813,747,247 +424730 434 -
2019-08-17 Sat 5,043,337 +1107 814,056,120 +308873 434 -
2019-08-18 Sun 5,044,548 +1211 814,722,730 +666610 435 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 5,044,963 +415 814,931,514 +208784 435 -
2019-08-20 Tue 5,045,259 +296 815,136,675 +205161 435 -
2019-08-21 Wed 5,045,492 +233 815,288,882 +152207 435 -
2019-08-22 Thu 5,045,425 -67 815,499,862 +210980 436 +1
2019-08-23 Fri 5,045,064 -361 815,758,128 +258266 436 -
Total Summary +3185 +3628742 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes