Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Subscribers

36,100,000

Views

291,454,802

Videos

172

YouTube ID

UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-28 Sat 35,900,000 - 290,211,751 - 172 -
2019-09-29 Sun 35,900,000 - 290,276,488 +64737 172 -
2019-09-30 Mon 36,000,000 +100000 290,320,282 +43794 172 -
2019-10-01 Tue 36,000,000 - 290,348,849 +28567 172 -
2019-10-03 Thu 36,000,000 - 290,450,164 +101315 172 -
2019-10-04 Fri 36,000,000 - 290,483,703 +33539 172 -
2019-10-05 Sat 36,000,000 - 290,621,881 +138178 172 -
2019-10-06 Sun 36,000,000 - 290,672,003 +50122 172 -
2019-10-07 Mon 36,000,000 - 290,760,747 +88744 172 -
2019-10-08 Tue 36,000,000 - 290,870,898 +110151 172 -
2019-10-09 Wed 36,000,000 - 291,104,190 +233292 172 -
2019-10-10 Thu 36,000,000 - 291,168,279 +64089 172 -
2019-10-11 Fri 36,000,000 - 291,264,837 +96558 172 -
2019-10-13 Sun 36,100,000 +100000 291,371,011 +106174 172 -
2019-10-15 Tue 36,100,000 - 291,454,802 +83791 172 -
Total Summary +200000 +1243051 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes