Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Subscribers

35,373,552

Views

275,672,633

Videos

169

YouTube ID

UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 35,133,006 - 256,506,058 - 166 -
2019-08-10 Sat 35,144,377 +11371 256,589,243 +83185 166 -
2019-08-11 Sun 35,153,919 +9542 256,665,082 +75839 166 -
2019-08-12 Mon 35,163,430 +9511 256,741,078 +75996 166 -
2019-08-13 Tue 35,167,195 +3765 256,772,644 +31566 166 -
2019-08-14 Wed 35,177,341 +10146 256,845,905 +73261 166 -
2019-08-15 Thu 35,181,648 +4307 256,894,161 +48256 166 -
2019-08-16 Fri 35,215,084 +33436 257,282,908 +388747 168 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 35,235,620 +20536 257,404,541 +121633 168 -
2019-08-18 Sun 35,263,211 +27591 257,527,005 +122464 168 -
2019-08-19 Mon 35,276,556 +13345 257,596,742 +69737 168 -
2019-08-20 Tue 35,288,801 +12245 257,655,803 +59061 168 -
2019-08-21 Wed 35,299,136 +10335 257,714,231 +58428 168 -
2019-08-22 Thu 35,333,061 +33925 261,547,783 +3833552 168 -
2019-08-23 Fri 35,373,552 +40491 275,672,633 +14124850 169 +1
Total Summary +240546 +19166575 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes