Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift

Lover out now

Subscribers

36,600,000

Views

304,988,240

Videos

175

YouTube ID

UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-13 Wed 36,300,000 - 293,965,315 - 174 -
2019-11-14 Thu 36,300,000 - 295,299,200 +1333885 174 -
2019-11-16 Sat 36,300,000 - 297,439,022 +2139822 174 -
2019-11-19 Tue 36,400,000 +100000 299,459,778 +2020756 174 -
2019-11-20 Wed 36,400,000 - 299,789,844 +330066 174 -
2019-11-22 Fri 36,400,000 - 300,723,750 +933906 174 -
2019-11-24 Sun 36,400,000 - 301,297,596 +573846 174 -
2019-11-27 Wed 36,400,000 - 302,716,831 +1419235 175 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 36,500,000 +100000 303,051,746 +334915 175 -
2019-11-29 Fri 36,500,000 - 303,360,815 +309069 175 -
2019-11-30 Sat 36,500,000 - 303,718,978 +358163 175 -
2019-12-02 Mon 36,600,000 +100000 304,275,015 +556037 175 -
2019-12-03 Tue 36,600,000 - 304,418,990 +143975 175 -
2019-12-04 Wed 36,500,000 -100000 304,591,586 +172596 175 -
2019-12-06 Fri 36,600,000 +100000 304,988,240 +396654 175 -
Total Summary +300000 +11022925 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes