T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

125,000,000

Views

96,172,935,299

Videos

14,322

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-23 Mon 122,000,000 - 93,001,615,164 - 14,207 -
2019-12-28 Sat 123,000,000 +1000000 93,481,920,608 +480305444 14,227 +20
2019-12-30 Mon 123,000,000 - 93,698,863,461 +216942853 14,233 +6
2020-01-03 Fri 123,000,000 - 94,132,704,064 +433840603 14,252 +19
2020-01-05 Sun 123,000,000 - 94,303,303,574 +170599510 14,254 +2
2020-01-06 Mon 124,000,000 +1000000 94,511,130,244 +207826670 14,264 +10
2020-01-07 Tue 124,000,000 - 94,624,134,754 +113004510 14,277 +13
2020-01-08 Wed 124,000,000 - 94,638,276,598 +14141844 14,277 -
2020-01-10 Fri 124,000,000 - 94,942,642,211 +304365613 14,282 +5
2020-01-11 Sat 124,000,000 - 95,029,496,368 +86854157 14,283 +1
2020-01-12 Sun 124,000,000 - 95,174,965,003 +145468635 14,288 +5
2020-01-15 Wed 125,000,000 +1000000 95,410,953,700 +235988697 14,301 +13
2020-01-17 Fri 125,000,000 - 95,698,149,439 +287195739 14,315 +14
2020-01-18 Sat 125,000,000 - 95,833,307,245 +135157806 14,315 -
2020-01-21 Tue 125,000,000 - 96,172,935,299 +339628054 14,322 +7
Total Summary +3000000 +3171320135 +115
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes