T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

112,000,000

Views

83,289,356,579

Videos

13,852

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-07 Sat 111,139,252 - 81,930,696,343 - 13,810 -
2019-09-08 Sun 111,208,174 +68922 81,984,608,025 +53911682 13,812 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 111,307,864 +99690 82,081,278,170 +96670145 13,814 +2
2019-09-10 Tue 111,417,737 +109873 82,183,969,962 +102691792 13,819 +5
2019-09-11 Wed 111,508,070 +90333 82,278,277,867 +94307905 13,823 +4
2019-09-12 Thu 111,626,426 +118356 82,381,069,751 +102791884 13,829 +6
2019-09-13 Fri 111,709,877 +83451 82,466,096,058 +85026307 13,831 +2
2019-09-14 Sat 111,813,210 +103333 82,566,584,399 +100488341 13,833 +2
2019-09-15 Sun 111,933,193 +119983 82,695,517,806 +128933407 13,834 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 111,955,599 +22406 82,725,667,676 +30149870 13,834 -
2019-09-17 Tue 112,088,416 +132817 82,848,221,849 +122554173 13,838 +4
2019-09-18 Wed 112,000,000 -88416 82,975,221,269 +126999420 13,842 +4
2019-09-19 Thu 112,000,000 - 83,079,508,861 +104287592 13,844 +2
2019-09-20 Fri 112,000,000 - 83,176,621,981 +97113120 13,849 +5
2019-09-21 Sat 112,000,000 - 83,289,356,579 +112734598 13,852 +3
Total Summary +860748 +1358660236 +42
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes