Spinnin' Records
Spinnin' Records

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label! We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve, Throttle and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and official audio across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap. Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records: http://bit.do/spinnintv.. and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔 Follow Spinnin’ Records: https://open.spotify.com/user/spinninrecordsofficial https://soundcloud.com/spinninrecords https://facebook.com/SpinninRecords https://instagram.com/spinninrecords https://twitter.com/SpinninRecords https://spinninrecords.com

Subscribers

26,300,000

Views

15,659,366,306

Videos

9,270

YouTube ID

UCpDJl2EmP7Oh90Vylx0dZtA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-14 Thu 26,200,000 - 15,525,792,894 - 9,219 -
2019-11-17 Sun 26,200,000 - 15,541,934,481 +16141587 9,227 +8
2019-11-18 Mon 26,200,000 - 15,544,883,611 +2949130 9,227 -
2019-11-22 Fri 26,200,000 - 15,561,630,755 +16747144 9,232 +5
2019-11-24 Sun 26,200,000 - 15,571,438,444 +9807689 9,236 +4
2019-11-26 Tue 26,200,000 - 15,580,676,802 +9238358 9,239 +3
2019-11-30 Sat 26,200,000 - 15,598,393,416 +17716614 9,246 +7
2019-12-01 Sun 26,200,000 - 15,603,727,219 +5333803 9,251 +5
2019-12-02 Mon 26,200,000 - 15,607,409,444 +3682225 9,251 -
2019-12-05 Thu 26,200,000 - 15,619,937,873 +12528429 9,254 +3
2019-12-07 Sat 26,300,000 +100000 15,630,335,291 +10397418 9,260 +6
2019-12-09 Mon 26,300,000 - 15,638,792,209 +8456918 9,262 +2
2019-12-10 Tue 26,300,000 - 15,641,967,472 +3175263 9,262 -
2019-12-12 Thu 26,300,000 - 15,652,555,314 +10587842 9,270 +8
2019-12-14 Sat 26,300,000 - 15,659,366,306 +6810992 9,270 -
Total Summary +100000 +133573412 +51
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes