TheEllenShow
TheEllenShow

For 17 incredible, eventful and sometimes life-changing seasons, Ellen has been making audiences laugh all over the world with her signature brand of humor and her powerful message of kindness. There's nobody better at making you laugh and brightening your day. You never know what funny can do!

Subscribers

35,900,000

Views

18,582,856,304

Videos

11,334

YouTube ID

UCp0hYYBW6IMayGgR-WeoCvQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-15 Sun 35,400,000 - 18,213,482,507 - 11,194 -
2019-12-16 Mon 35,400,000 - 18,222,657,523 +9175016 11,193 -1
2019-12-17 Tue 35,400,000 - 18,227,109,998 +4452475 11,195 +2
2019-12-21 Sat 35,500,000 +100000 18,278,747,828 +51637830 11,222 +27
2019-12-25 Wed 35,600,000 +100000 18,319,943,833 +41196005 11,241 +19
2019-12-27 Fri 35,600,000 - 18,335,261,407 +15317574 11,242 +1
2020-01-01 Wed 35,600,000 - 18,374,846,368 +39584961 11,245 +3
2020-01-02 Thu 35,700,000 +100000 18,386,436,463 +11590095 11,245 -
2020-01-03 Fri 35,700,000 - 18,392,968,876 +6532413 11,245 -
2020-01-08 Wed 35,700,000 - 18,437,640,947 +44672071 11,255 +10
2020-01-10 Fri 35,700,000 - 18,469,667,488 +32026541 11,269 +14
2020-01-12 Sun 35,800,000 +100000 18,489,271,759 +19604271 11,278 +9
2020-01-15 Wed 35,800,000 - 18,528,053,844 +38782085 11,303 +25
2020-01-19 Sun 35,900,000 +100000 18,573,508,479 +45454635 11,327 +24
2020-01-20 Mon 35,900,000 - 18,582,856,304 +9347825 11,334 +7
Total Summary +500000 +369373797 +140
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes