TheEllenShow
TheEllenShow

For 17 incredible, eventful and sometimes life-changing seasons, Ellen has been making audiences laugh all over the world with her signature brand of humor and her powerful message of kindness. There's nobody better at making you laugh and brightening your day. You never know what funny can do!

Subscribers

35,400,000

Views

18,202,444,274

Videos

11,181

YouTube ID

UCp0hYYBW6IMayGgR-WeoCvQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-22 Fri 35,300,000 - 18,021,904,099 - 11,045 -
2019-11-23 Sat 35,300,000 - 18,032,740,876 +10836777 11,055 +10
2019-11-24 Sun 35,300,000 - 18,042,988,549 +10247673 11,065 +10
2019-11-26 Tue 35,300,000 - 18,059,470,146 +16481597 11,065 -
2019-11-28 Thu 35,300,000 - 18,079,696,202 +20226056 11,089 +24
2019-11-29 Fri 35,300,000 - 18,087,744,972 +8048770 11,091 +2
2019-11-30 Sat 35,400,000 +100000 18,092,876,852 +5131880 11,091 -
2019-12-01 Sun 35,400,000 - 18,099,652,112 +6775260 11,092 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 35,300,000 -100000 18,121,264,757 +21612645 11,101 +9
2019-12-05 Thu 35,300,000 - 18,132,842,689 +11577932 11,119 +18
2019-12-06 Fri 35,300,000 - 18,135,018,363 +2175674 11,119 -
2019-12-08 Sun 35,300,000 - 18,151,107,815 +16089452 11,139 +20
2019-12-09 Mon 35,400,000 +100000 18,161,623,094 +10515279 11,143 +4
2019-12-10 Tue 35,400,000 - 18,169,406,246 +7783152 11,150 +7
2019-12-14 Sat 35,400,000 - 18,202,444,274 +33038028 11,181 +31
Total Summary +100000 +180540175 +136
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes