Kitboga
Kitboga

Everyday there are scammers taking advantage of people. I call them to waste their time, walk people through their "script" and lies, report info when I can, and otherwise make light of a dark situation. I'm live almost everyday on twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/kitboga

Subscribers

756,000

Views

94,881,081

Videos

269

YouTube ID

UCm22FAXZMw1BaWeFszZxUKw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-31 Tue 653,000 - 79,591,052 - 253 -
2020-01-05 Sun 663,000 +10000 81,039,383 +1448331 255 +2
2020-01-11 Sat 676,000 +13000 82,754,731 +1715348 256 +1
2020-01-12 Sun 677,000 +1000 82,996,105 +241374 257 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 685,000 +8000 84,448,662 +1452557 259 +2
2020-01-22 Wed 694,000 +9000 85,997,826 +1549164 261 +2
2020-01-24 Fri 699,000 +5000 86,621,534 +623708 261 -
2020-01-26 Sun 707,000 +8000 87,573,350 +951816 262 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 710,000 +3000 87,925,620 +352270 262 -
2020-01-31 Fri 733,000 +23000 90,180,373 +2254753 263 +1
2020-02-01 Sat 738,000 +5000 90,828,236 +647863 263 -
2020-02-03 Mon 742,000 +4000 91,498,244 +670008 264 +1
2020-02-04 Tue 745,000 +3000 91,925,526 +427282 264 -
2020-02-12 Wed 752,000 +7000 93,941,123 +2015597 268 +4
2020-02-17 Mon 756,000 +4000 94,881,081 +939958 269 +1
Total Summary +103000 +15290029 +16
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes