Kitboga
Kitboga

Everyday there are scammers taking advantage of people. I call them to waste their time, walk people through their "script" and lies, report info when I can, and otherwise make light of a dark situation. I'm live almost everyday on twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/kitboga

Subscribers

492,000

Views

61,336,611

Videos

240

YouTube ID

UCm22FAXZMw1BaWeFszZxUKw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-29 Tue 457,000 - 56,638,089 - 233 -
2019-10-30 Wed 457,000 - 56,755,493 +117404 234 +1
2019-11-01 Fri 458,000 +1000 56,980,357 +224864 235 +1
2019-11-03 Sun 459,000 +1000 57,177,397 +197040 236 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 460,000 +1000 57,447,661 +270264 236 -
2019-11-08 Fri 462,000 +2000 57,722,243 +274582 236 -
2019-11-09 Sat 462,000 - 57,761,986 +39743 236 -
2019-11-11 Mon 463,000 +1000 58,072,896 +310910 237 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 464,000 +1000 58,234,286 +161390 237 -
2019-11-13 Wed 465,000 +1000 58,437,026 +202740 238 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 466,000 +1000 58,610,351 +173325 238 -
2019-11-16 Sat 468,000 +2000 58,970,730 +360379 238 -
2019-11-19 Tue 480,000 +12000 60,267,610 +1296880 240 +2
2019-11-20 Wed 486,000 +6000 60,786,784 +519174 240 -
2019-11-21 Thu 492,000 +6000 61,336,611 +549827 240 -
Total Summary +35000 +4698522 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes