JayzTwoCents
JayzTwoCents

Your one stop place to shop for fun and educational videos on all things tech! Oh, and don't forget gaming! Gotta make time for gaming!

Subscribers

2,280,000

Views

437,390,057

Videos

1,332

YouTube ID

UCkWQ0gDrqOCarmUKmppD7GQ

Youtube Account Stats Between 2020-01-23 and 2020-02-22
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-25 Sat 2,260,000 - 427,007,271 - 1,320 -
2020-01-27 Mon 2,260,000 - 427,468,536 +461265 1,320 -
2020-01-28 Tue 2,260,000 - 427,833,042 +364506 1,321 +1
2020-01-29 Wed 2,260,000 - 428,084,178 +251136 1,321 -
2020-01-30 Thu 2,260,000 - 428,411,857 +327679 1,322 +1
2020-02-03 Mon 2,260,000 - 429,967,540 +1555683 1,324 +2
2020-02-04 Tue 2,260,000 - 430,544,706 +577166 1,324 -
2020-02-05 Wed 2,260,000 - 430,630,866 +86160 1,324 -
2020-02-06 Thu 2,270,000 +10000 431,307,146 +676280 1,325 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 2,270,000 - 432,502,999 +1195853 1,327 +2
2020-02-10 Mon 2,270,000 - 432,833,290 +330291 1,327 -
2020-02-12 Wed 2,270,000 - 433,539,552 +706262 1,328 +1
2020-02-13 Thu 2,270,000 - 433,921,961 +382409 1,329 +1
2020-02-14 Fri 2,270,000 - 434,101,451 +179490 1,329 -
2020-02-16 Sun 2,270,000 - 434,883,484 +782033 1,330 +1
2020-02-20 Thu 2,280,000 +10000 436,729,685 +1846201 1,331 +1
2020-02-21 Fri 2,280,000 - 436,882,278 +152593 1,332 +1
2020-02-22 Sat 2,280,000 - 437,390,057 +507779 1,332 -
Total Summary +20000 +10382786 +12
Next update in 0 hours 16 minutes