JayzTwoCents
JayzTwoCents

Your one stop place to shop for fun and educational videos on all things tech! Oh, and don't forget gaming! Gotta make time for gaming!

Subscribers

2,260,000

Views

427,445,474

Videos

1,320

YouTube ID

UCkWQ0gDrqOCarmUKmppD7GQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-23 Mon 2,220,000 - 415,250,658 - 1,306 -
2019-12-24 Tue 2,220,000 - 415,529,895 +279237 1,307 +1
2019-12-27 Fri 2,230,000 +10000 416,767,786 +1237891 1,308 +1
2019-12-28 Sat 2,230,000 - 417,151,579 +383793 1,308 -
2019-12-29 Sun 2,230,000 - 417,622,216 +470637 1,309 +1
2020-01-01 Wed 2,230,000 - 418,617,593 +995377 1,310 +1
2020-01-02 Thu 2,230,000 - 418,994,328 +376735 1,310 -
2020-01-03 Fri 2,230,000 - 419,071,041 +76713 1,310 -
2020-01-06 Mon 2,240,000 +10000 420,406,929 +1335888 1,312 +2
2020-01-10 Fri 2,240,000 - 421,640,066 +1233137 1,313 +1
2020-01-13 Mon 2,240,000 - 422,565,333 +925267 1,314 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 2,250,000 +10000 424,145,377 +1580044 1,317 +3
2020-01-22 Wed 2,250,000 - 426,103,188 +1957811 1,319 +2
2020-01-25 Sat 2,260,000 +10000 427,007,271 +904083 1,320 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 2,260,000 - 427,445,474 +438203 1,320 -
Total Summary +40000 +12194816 +14
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes