The Food Ranger
The Food Ranger

My name is Trevor James and I live to eat and travel. I live for street food and local food, and I'm traveling to taste it. I'm a hungry traveler that's currently living abroad in Chengdu, Sichuan China, eating as much delicious food as I can. So far, I've eaten and filmed street food and local cuisine in China, Malaysia, Singapore, and Thailand. Eating the same food as local Chinese, Malaysian, or Thai people has showed me that it's best to travel almost solely for the food! My dream is to keep eating and traveling the world forever, a non-stop adventure! I live to travel, and I know you do too! I love eating street foods and culinary treats while learning about new cultures! Food is different around the world, and I want to share it with you. Food is something that connects us all, and to me, food is the best way to connect and have a true cultural experience! For business enquiries and noodle recommendations: [email protected]

Subscribers

3,770,000

Views

527,686,728

Videos

281

YouTube ID

UCiAq_SU0ED1C6vWFMnw8Ekg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-24 Tue 3,680,000 - 508,145,274 - 276 -
2019-12-28 Sat 3,690,000 +10000 511,160,715 +3015441 278 +2
2019-12-31 Tue 3,700,000 +10000 513,385,680 +2224965 278 -
2020-01-02 Thu 3,710,000 +10000 514,896,754 +1511074 278 -
2020-01-03 Fri 3,710,000 - 515,092,369 +195615 278 -
2020-01-08 Wed 3,730,000 +20000 518,576,698 +3484329 279 +1
2020-01-10 Fri 3,740,000 +10000 519,896,571 +1319873 279 -
2020-01-13 Mon 3,740,000 - 521,573,161 +1676590 280 +1
2020-01-14 Tue 3,750,000 +10000 522,451,227 +878066 280 -
2020-01-15 Wed 3,750,000 - 523,166,196 +714969 280 -
2020-01-16 Thu 3,750,000 - 523,510,632 +344436 280 -
2020-01-17 Fri 3,760,000 +10000 523,859,489 +348857 280 -
2020-01-18 Sat 3,760,000 - 524,723,127 +863638 281 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 3,760,000 - 525,082,537 +359410 281 -
2020-01-23 Thu 3,770,000 +10000 527,686,728 +2604191 281 -
Total Summary +90000 +19541454 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes