CARTONI MORTI
CARTONI MORTI

Mi chiamo Andrea Lorenzon e mi piace fare cartoni dove muoiono le persone.

Subscribers

1,020,000

Views

186,311,450

Videos

158

YouTube ID

UChn336v-fUYkJH09vA4ZuCA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-24 Tue 994,000 - 179,275,655 - 155 -
2019-12-27 Fri 996,000 +2000 179,809,974 +534319 155 -
2019-12-31 Tue 1,000,000 +4000 181,496,949 +1686975 157 +2
2020-01-01 Wed 1,000,000 - 181,638,675 +141726 157 -
2020-01-06 Mon 1,000,000 - 182,535,037 +896362 157 -
2020-01-10 Fri 1,010,000 +10000 183,009,173 +474136 157 -
2020-01-11 Sat 1,010,000 - 183,126,844 +117671 157 -
2020-01-15 Wed 1,010,000 - 183,557,081 +430237 157 -
2020-01-17 Fri 1,010,000 - 183,801,486 +244405 157 -
2020-01-21 Tue 1,010,000 - 184,578,143 +776657 157 -
2020-01-23 Thu 1,010,000 - 184,745,501 +167358 157 -
2020-01-24 Fri 1,010,000 - 185,447,414 +701913 158 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 1,020,000 +10000 186,311,450 +864036 158 -
Total Summary +26000 +7035795 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes