Welyn
Welyn

I like playing video games and making cheeky videos out of my experiences! You can also expect to see occasional musical/instructional/r a n d o m videos! Hope you enjoy what I do! :)

Subscribers

1,278,079

Views

112,966,941

Videos

155

YouTube ID

UCg4XK-l40KZD7fLi12pJ1YA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 1,239,532 - 107,918,972 - 154 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,242,280 +2748 108,252,327 +333355 154 -
2019-08-11 Sun 1,245,035 +2755 108,566,484 +314157 154 -
2019-08-12 Mon 1,247,721 +2686 108,872,800 +306316 154 -
2019-08-13 Tue 1,249,050 +1329 109,038,802 +166002 154 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,251,810 +2760 109,329,543 +290741 154 -
2019-08-15 Thu 1,253,207 +1397 109,522,330 +192787 154 -
2019-08-16 Fri 1,256,134 +2927 109,835,287 +312957 154 -
2019-08-17 Sat 1,259,741 +3607 110,532,138 +696851 155 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 1,264,978 +5237 111,260,834 +728696 155 -
2019-08-19 Mon 1,267,630 +2652 111,651,665 +390831 155 -
2019-08-20 Tue 1,272,234 +4604 112,203,306 +551641 155 -
2019-08-21 Wed 1,274,479 +2245 112,504,566 +301260 155 -
2019-08-22 Thu 1,276,864 +2385 112,781,067 +276501 155 -
2019-08-23 Fri 1,278,079 +1215 112,966,941 +185874 155 -
Total Summary +38547 +5047969 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes