Welyn
Welyn

I like playing video games and making cheeky videos out of my experiences! You can also expect to see occasional musical/instructional/r a n d o m videos! Hope you enjoy what I do! :)

Subscribers

1,640,000

Views

167,392,720

Videos

120

YouTube ID

UCg4XK-l40KZD7fLi12pJ1YA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-06 Fri 1,500,000 - 144,586,228 - 117 -
2019-12-10 Tue 1,510,000 +10000 146,337,463 +1751235 118 +1
2019-12-14 Sat 1,520,000 +10000 147,859,737 +1522274 118 -
2019-12-19 Thu 1,530,000 +10000 150,475,117 +2615380 119 +1
2019-12-23 Mon 1,540,000 +10000 152,752,912 +2277795 120 +1
2019-12-24 Tue 1,540,000 - 152,931,869 +178957 120 -
2019-12-28 Sat 1,550,000 +10000 154,227,665 +1295796 119 -1
2019-12-29 Sun 1,550,000 - 154,356,238 +128573 119 -
2020-01-03 Fri 1,560,000 +10000 155,590,498 +1234260 119 -
2020-01-09 Thu 1,580,000 +20000 158,059,267 +2468769 119 -
2020-01-10 Fri 1,580,000 - 158,606,212 +546945 119 -
2020-01-16 Thu 1,590,000 +10000 160,318,674 +1712462 120 +1
2020-01-19 Sun 1,600,000 +10000 161,957,073 +1638399 120 -
2020-01-24 Fri 1,630,000 +30000 164,462,272 +2505199 119 -1
2020-01-29 Wed 1,640,000 +10000 167,392,720 +2930448 120 +1
Total Summary +140000 +22806492 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes