Welyn
Welyn

I like playing video games and making cheeky videos out of my experiences! You can also expect to see occasional musical/instructional/r a n d o m videos! Hope you enjoy what I do! :)

Subscribers

1,500,000

Views

144,586,228

Videos

117

YouTube ID

UCg4XK-l40KZD7fLi12pJ1YA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-01 Fri 1,400,000 - 129,909,843 - 114 -
2019-11-02 Sat 1,400,000 - 129,954,791 +44948 114 -
2019-11-04 Mon 1,410,000 +10000 131,554,949 +1600158 115 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 1,420,000 +10000 133,021,544 +1466595 115 -
2019-11-10 Sun 1,430,000 +10000 134,078,719 +1057175 115 -
2019-11-14 Thu 1,430,000 - 135,019,620 +940901 115 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,440,000 +10000 135,783,874 +764254 115 -
2019-11-19 Tue 1,440,000 - 135,952,951 +169077 115 -
2019-11-22 Fri 1,450,000 +10000 138,213,488 +2260537 116 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 1,470,000 +20000 140,420,843 +2207355 117 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 1,480,000 +10000 141,775,953 +1355110 117 -
2019-11-29 Fri 1,480,000 - 142,572,460 +796507 117 -
2019-11-30 Sat 1,490,000 +10000 142,829,779 +257319 117 -
2019-12-04 Wed 1,490,000 - 144,131,642 +1301863 117 -
2019-12-06 Fri 1,500,000 +10000 144,586,228 +454586 117 -
Total Summary +100000 +14676385 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes