Welyn
Welyn

I like playing video games and making cheeky videos out of my experiences! You can also expect to see occasional musical/instructional/r a n d o m videos! Hope you enjoy what I do! :)

Subscribers

1,360,000

Views

125,562,529

Videos

139

YouTube ID

UCg4XK-l40KZD7fLi12pJ1YA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-24 Tue 1,340,000 - 122,094,752 - 157 -
2019-09-26 Thu 1,340,000 - 122,123,966 +29214 157 -
2019-09-27 Fri 1,340,000 - 123,205,773 +1081807 157 -
2019-09-28 Sat 1,340,000 - 123,364,501 +158728 157 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,340,000 - 123,744,249 +379748 157 -
2019-09-30 Mon 1,350,000 +10000 124,035,066 +290817 157 -
2019-10-02 Wed 1,350,000 - 124,319,418 +284352 139 -18
2019-10-04 Fri 1,350,000 - 123,902,087 -417331 139 -
2019-10-05 Sat 1,350,000 - 124,035,023 +132936 139 -
2019-10-06 Sun 1,350,000 - 124,280,623 +245600 139 -
2019-10-08 Tue 1,350,000 - 124,579,298 +298675 139 -
2019-10-10 Thu 1,360,000 +10000 124,867,962 +288664 139 -
2019-10-12 Sat 1,360,000 - 125,016,237 +148275 139 -
2019-10-13 Sun 1,360,000 - 125,293,245 +277008 139 -
2019-10-15 Tue 1,360,000 - 125,562,529 +269284 139 -
Total Summary +20000 +3467777 -18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes