Marzia
Marzia

ˁ̡̡̡∗⁎⃙ ̫⁎⃙ˀ̡̡̡ ̩˳♡⃝ Welcome to my channel! I make videos about anything that interests me. If you would like to see more of me, subscribe...we are going to have a lot of fun! *** For business offers, please contact [email protected] ***

Subscribers

7,680,000

Views

21,659,202

Videos

6

YouTube ID

UCe9oofjVfJzapRyVlt57x8Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-12 Tue 7,710,000 - 21,463,368 - 6 -
2019-11-13 Wed 7,710,000 - 21,471,597 +8229 6 -
2019-11-14 Thu 7,710,000 - 21,480,223 +8626 6 -
2019-11-15 Fri 7,710,000 - 21,484,137 +3914 6 -
2019-11-17 Sun 7,710,000 - 21,496,715 +12578 6 -
2019-11-20 Wed 7,710,000 - 21,512,443 +15728 6 -
2019-11-22 Fri 7,710,000 - 21,521,674 +9231 6 -
2019-11-25 Mon 7,710,000 - 21,533,820 +12146 6 -
2019-11-27 Wed 7,710,000 - 21,545,682 +11862 6 -
2019-11-30 Sat 7,710,000 - 21,559,214 +13532 6 -
2019-12-01 Sun 7,700,000 -10000 21,566,835 +7621 6 -
2019-12-02 Mon 7,700,000 - 21,573,872 +7037 6 -
2019-12-03 Tue 7,700,000 - 21,580,209 +6337 6 -
2019-12-06 Fri 7,670,000 -30000 21,606,761 +26552 6 -
2019-12-10 Tue 7,680,000 +10000 21,659,202 +52441 6 -
Total Summary -30000 +195834 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes