Marzia
Marzia

ˁ̡̡̡∗⁎⃙ ̫⁎⃙ˀ̡̡̡ ̩˳♡⃝ Welcome to my channel! I make videos about anything that interests me. If you would like to see more of me, subscribe...we are going to have a lot of fun! *** For business offers, please contact [email protected] ***

Subscribers

7,670,000

Views

22,238,645

Videos

6

YouTube ID

UCe9oofjVfJzapRyVlt57x8Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-01 Wed 7,680,000 - 21,980,247 - 6 -
2020-01-02 Thu 7,670,000 -10000 21,991,953 +11706 6 -
2020-01-03 Fri 7,670,000 - 22,013,526 +21573 6 -
2020-01-04 Sat 7,670,000 - 22,024,896 +11370 6 -
2020-01-05 Sun 7,670,000 - 22,032,218 +7322 6 -
2020-01-07 Tue 7,670,000 - 22,066,800 +34582 6 -
2020-01-10 Fri 7,670,000 - 22,107,412 +40612 6 -
2020-01-11 Sat 7,670,000 - 22,109,832 +2420 6 -
2020-01-13 Mon 7,670,000 - 22,134,500 +24668 6 -
2020-01-14 Tue 7,670,000 - 22,141,930 +7430 6 -
2020-01-16 Thu 7,670,000 - 22,159,814 +17884 6 -
2020-01-17 Fri 7,670,000 - 22,168,998 +9184 6 -
2020-01-18 Sat 7,670,000 - 22,181,128 +12130 6 -
2020-01-21 Tue 7,670,000 - 22,204,175 +23047 6 -
2020-01-25 Sat 7,670,000 - 22,238,645 +34470 6 -
Total Summary -10000 +258398 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes