Rubius Z
Rubius Z

Canal secundario de Rubius. Aqui resubiré cosas que haga en Twitch y moar. Esto antes era mi antiguo canal. RIP por el.

Subscribers

5,180,000

Views

227,993,130

Videos

76

YouTube ID

UCcjIvuxmWlS5IEQ0JdPV4Ng

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-27 Fri 4,950,000 - 200,968,898 - 69 -
2019-09-29 Sun 4,950,000 - 201,311,532 +342634 69 -
2019-09-30 Mon 4,960,000 +10000 201,574,139 +262607 69 -
2019-10-01 Tue 4,960,000 - 201,712,403 +138264 69 -
2019-10-03 Thu 4,970,000 +10000 203,943,752 +2231349 70 +1
2019-10-04 Fri 4,980,000 +10000 205,493,350 +1549598 71 +1
2019-10-05 Sat 4,990,000 +10000 207,411,866 +1918516 71 -
2019-10-07 Mon 5,020,000 +30000 211,441,032 +4029166 72 +1
2019-10-08 Tue 5,030,000 +10000 211,955,642 +514610 72 -
2019-10-10 Thu 5,080,000 +50000 215,895,901 +3940259 73 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 5,120,000 +40000 219,992,906 +4097005 74 +1
2019-10-12 Sat 5,120,000 - 220,131,481 +138575 74 -
2019-10-13 Sun 5,150,000 +30000 224,069,803 +3938322 75 +1
2019-10-14 Mon 5,160,000 +10000 225,368,502 +1298699 75 -
2019-10-15 Tue 5,180,000 +20000 227,993,130 +2624628 76 +1
Total Summary +230000 +27024232 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes