Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes
Cocomelon - Nursery Rhymes

Treasure Studio, Inc. was founded in 2005 to make quality children’s content. We joined YouTube in 2006 with the intent of making our videos free to our viewers. We are one of the oldest children’s channels on YouTube, and we have consistently made videos and songs for 13 years. At Cocomelon, our goal is to help make learning a fun and enjoyable experience for kids with our beautiful 3D animation, educational lyrics, and toe-tapping music. Kids will laugh, dance, sing, and play along with our videos, learning letters, numbers, animal sounds, colors, and much, much more while enjoying our friendly characters and fun stories. Our videos also give you an opportunity to teach and play with your children as you both watch! Cocomelon. Where kids can be happy and smart!

Subscribers

62,900,000

Views

41,153,115,381

Videos

466

YouTube ID

UCbCmjCuTUZos6Inko4u57UQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-27 Fri 60,900,000 - 39,435,130,757 - 461 -
2019-09-29 Sun 61,100,000 +200000 39,590,150,954 +155020197 461 -
2019-09-30 Mon 61,300,000 +200000 39,733,495,435 +143344481 461 -
2019-10-02 Wed 61,500,000 +200000 39,887,864,940 +154369505 462 +1
2019-10-04 Fri 61,600,000 +100000 40,041,995,934 +154130994 463 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 61,800,000 +200000 40,215,595,055 +173599121 463 -
2019-10-07 Mon 61,900,000 +100000 40,311,097,494 +95502439 463 -
2019-10-08 Tue 62,100,000 +200000 40,440,327,521 +129230027 464 +1
2019-10-09 Wed 62,200,000 +100000 40,535,921,232 +95593711 464 -
2019-10-10 Thu 62,300,000 +100000 40,595,962,124 +60040892 464 -
2019-10-11 Fri 62,400,000 +100000 40,704,633,404 +108671280 465 +1
2019-10-13 Sun 62,600,000 +200000 40,857,849,506 +153216102 465 -
2019-10-15 Tue 62,700,000 +100000 41,006,026,849 +148177343 466 +1
2019-10-16 Wed 62,800,000 +100000 41,073,418,647 +67391798 466 -
2019-10-17 Thu 62,900,000 +100000 41,153,115,381 +79696734 466 -
Total Summary +2000000 +1717984624 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes