jacksepticeye
jacksepticeye

Top of the mornin’ to ya, laddies! Welcome to my channel, my name is jacksepticeye. I am a very energetic let's player with a big heart who just wants to have fun and make people happy. Subscribe if you are into daily gameplay videos as well as live action and sketch comedy videos. MTBLS3

Subscribers

22,900,000

Views

11,875,438,580

Videos

4,359

YouTube ID

UCYzPXprvl5Y-Sf0g4vX-m6g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-12 Tue 23,000,000 - 11,773,757,600 - 4,325 -
2019-11-13 Wed 23,000,000 - 11,776,379,813 +2622213 4,327 +2
2019-11-14 Thu 23,000,000 - 11,783,356,083 +6976270 4,331 +4
2019-11-15 Fri 23,000,000 - 11,785,539,505 +2183422 4,330 -1
2019-11-17 Sun 23,000,000 - 11,795,432,371 +9892866 4,334 +4
2019-11-19 Tue 23,000,000 - 11,805,013,878 +9581507 4,339 +5
2019-11-20 Wed 23,100,000 +100000 11,813,281,471 +8267593 4,341 +2
2019-11-21 Thu 23,100,000 - 11,814,931,119 +1649648 4,341 -
2019-11-22 Fri 23,100,000 - 11,820,343,949 +5412830 4,344 +3
2019-11-25 Mon 23,100,000 - 11,833,209,433 +12865484 4,346 +2
2019-11-27 Wed 23,100,000 - 11,842,619,024 +9409591 4,349 +3
2019-11-30 Sat 23,100,000 - 11,855,684,212 +13065188 4,352 +3
2019-12-01 Sun 23,100,000 - 11,861,617,232 +5933020 4,355 +3
2019-12-03 Tue 22,900,000 -200000 11,868,595,343 +6978111 4,357 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 22,900,000 - 11,875,438,580 +6843237 4,359 +2
Total Summary -100000 +101680980 +34
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes