Wave Music - Bhojpuri
Wave Music - Bhojpuri

collection of Latest songs and super hit Bhojpuri movies only at Wave Music Bhojpuri

Subscribers

11,700,000

Views

6,564,788,231

Videos

18,369

YouTube ID

UCYLlkv4hivYJlOk6Lo-RHNQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-30 Mon 11,500,000 - 6,437,964,171 - 18,312 -
2019-10-01 Tue 11,500,000 - 6,442,514,160 +4549989 18,320 +8
2019-10-02 Wed 11,500,000 - 6,447,875,978 +5361818 18,326 +6
2019-10-03 Thu 11,500,000 - 6,456,764,161 +8888183 18,337 +11
2019-10-05 Sat 11,500,000 - 6,469,415,634 +12651473 18,355 +18
2019-10-07 Mon 11,600,000 +100000 6,488,497,827 +19082193 18,358 +3
2019-10-08 Tue 11,600,000 - 6,491,600,685 +3102858 18,360 +2
2019-10-09 Wed 11,600,000 - 6,504,539,207 +12938522 18,364 +4
2019-10-10 Thu 11,600,000 - 6,513,697,534 +9158327 18,367 +3
2019-10-11 Fri 11,600,000 - 6,517,461,598 +3764064 18,374 +7
2019-10-12 Sat 11,600,000 - 6,524,530,630 +7069032 18,377 +3
2019-10-14 Mon 11,700,000 +100000 6,540,599,070 +16068440 18,387 +10
2019-10-15 Tue 11,700,000 - 6,550,917,266 +10318196 18,395 +8
2019-10-16 Wed 11,700,000 - 6,559,209,373 +8292107 18,360 -35
2019-10-17 Thu 11,700,000 - 6,564,788,231 +5578858 18,369 +9
Total Summary +200000 +126824060 +57
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes