Mark Rober
Mark Rober

Former NASA engineer. Current YouTuber and friend of science. Answers to some common questions: 1) I studied Mechanical Engineering in School. I did my undergrad at BYU and Masters at USC. 2) I worked for NASA JPL for 9 years, 7 of which were working on the Curiosity Rover (I made a video about it you should def totes watch cause it's probably my favorite of all my videos). I founded a company called Digital Dudz on my nights and weekends while working at NASA (also made some videos about that) and sold it to the guys who make Morphsuits in the UK. As part of the sale I quit my job at NASA and worked for them coming up with all their new costume ideas for 2 years. Recently, I was presented with an opportunity to return to my Engineering roots to come do some ideation type of work for a tech company near San Francisco. 3) Link to free and therefore substandard build plans for my custom workbench can be found below.

Subscribers

9,110,000

Views

990,885,453

Videos

76

YouTube ID

UCY1kMZp36IQSyNx_9h4mpCg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-30 Wed 8,890,000 - 956,902,709 - 75 -
2019-10-31 Thu 8,900,000 +10000 958,482,525 +1579816 75 -
2019-11-01 Fri 8,910,000 +10000 959,637,703 +1155178 75 -
2019-11-02 Sat 8,910,000 - 960,251,211 +613508 75 -
2019-11-04 Mon 8,950,000 +40000 964,924,225 +4673014 75 -
2019-11-06 Wed 8,960,000 +10000 966,453,355 +1529130 75 -
2019-11-09 Sat 8,970,000 +10000 968,383,778 +1930423 75 -
2019-11-10 Sun 8,980,000 +10000 969,786,282 +1402504 75 -
2019-11-11 Mon 8,990,000 +10000 971,360,875 +1574593 75 -
2019-11-12 Tue 8,990,000 - 972,130,864 +769989 75 -
2019-11-15 Fri 9,010,000 +20000 976,366,160 +4235296 76 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 9,040,000 +30000 979,929,076 +3562916 76 -
2019-11-17 Sun 9,050,000 +10000 982,202,801 +2273725 76 -
2019-11-18 Mon 9,070,000 +20000 984,978,863 +2776062 76 -
2019-11-21 Thu 9,110,000 +40000 990,885,453 +5906590 76 -
Total Summary +220000 +33982744 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes