Mark Rober
Mark Rober

Former NASA engineer. Current YouTuber and friend of science. Answers to some common questions: 1) I studied Mechanical Engineering in School. I did my undergrad at BYU and Masters at USC. 2) I worked for NASA JPL for 9 years, 7 of which were working on the Curiosity Rover (I made a video about it you should def totes watch cause it's probably my favorite of all my videos). I founded a company called Digital Dudz on my nights and weekends while working at NASA (also made some videos about that) and sold it to the guys who make Morphsuits in the UK. As part of the sale I quit my job at NASA and worked for them coming up with all their new costume ideas for 2 years. Recently, I was presented with an opportunity to return to my Engineering roots to come do some ideation type of work for a tech company near San Francisco. 3) Link to free and therefore substandard build plans for my custom workbench can be found below.

Subscribers

10,400,000

Views

1,092,091,137

Videos

77

YouTube ID

UCY1kMZp36IQSyNx_9h4mpCg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-22 Sun 10,100,000 - 1,058,681,342 - 77 -
2019-12-24 Tue 10,100,000 - 1,061,759,490 +3078148 77 -
2019-12-28 Sat 10,200,000 +100000 1,068,166,040 +6406550 77 -
2019-12-30 Mon 10,200,000 - 1,069,933,868 +1767828 77 -
2020-01-01 Wed 10,200,000 - 1,071,672,274 +1738406 77 -
2020-01-05 Sun 10,200,000 - 1,074,831,491 +3159217 77 -
2020-01-06 Mon 10,200,000 - 1,076,249,287 +1417796 77 -
2020-01-10 Fri 10,300,000 +100000 1,079,902,588 +3653301 77 -
2020-01-12 Sun 10,300,000 - 1,082,031,295 +2128707 77 -
2020-01-14 Tue 10,300,000 - 1,084,338,194 +2306899 77 -
2020-01-18 Sat 10,300,000 - 1,087,315,708 +2977514 77 -
2020-01-19 Sun 10,300,000 - 1,089,145,594 +1829886 77 -
2020-01-21 Tue 10,400,000 +100000 1,090,565,545 +1419951 77 -
2020-01-22 Wed 10,400,000 - 1,091,585,168 +1019623 77 -
2020-01-23 Thu 10,400,000 - 1,092,091,137 +505969 77 -
Total Summary +300000 +33409795 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes