Elhiwar Ettounsi
Elhiwar Ettounsi

Retrouvez tous les replays de vos emissions préférées et bien plus !

Subscribers

4,170,000

Views

2,772,874,384

Videos

12,561

YouTube ID

UCXzmMkXaHxMVlutDBD8goHA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-27 Fri 3,990,000 - 2,669,294,904 - 12,087 -
2019-12-29 Sun 4,000,000 +10000 2,678,255,079 +8960175 12,149 +62
2019-12-30 Mon 4,000,000 - 2,679,637,361 +1382282 12,149 -
2020-01-02 Thu 4,020,000 +20000 2,689,532,107 +9894746 12,169 +20
2020-01-07 Tue 4,040,000 +20000 2,706,410,585 +16878478 12,241 +72
2020-01-08 Wed 4,050,000 +10000 2,710,624,315 +4213730 12,272 +31
2020-01-10 Fri 4,070,000 +20000 2,720,218,591 +9594276 12,310 +38
2020-01-11 Sat 4,080,000 +10000 2,724,261,957 +4043366 12,327 +17
2020-01-14 Tue 4,100,000 +20000 2,736,401,876 +12139919 12,361 +34
2020-01-16 Thu 4,120,000 +20000 2,744,765,245 +8363369 12,430 +69
2020-01-19 Sun 4,140,000 +20000 2,756,861,840 +12096595 12,481 +51
2020-01-20 Mon 4,150,000 +10000 2,760,754,198 +3892358 12,502 +21
2020-01-21 Tue 4,160,000 +10000 2,765,713,038 +4958840 12,517 +15
2020-01-22 Wed 4,160,000 - 2,769,312,214 +3599176 12,534 +17
2020-01-23 Thu 4,170,000 +10000 2,772,874,384 +3562170 12,561 +27
Total Summary +180000 +103579480 +474
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes