KSI
KSI

For business enquires: [email protected] https://www.premierleagueentertainment.com/

Subscribers

20,900,000

Views

5,102,388,276

Videos

1,206

YouTube ID

UCVtFOytbRpEvzLjvqGG5gxQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-23 Mon 20,800,000 - 5,069,322,638 - 1,206 -
2019-12-27 Fri 20,900,000 +100000 5,073,830,003 +4507365 1,206 -
2019-12-29 Sun 20,900,000 - 5,075,440,924 +1610921 1,206 -
2020-01-01 Wed 20,900,000 - 5,078,892,737 +3451813 1,206 -
2020-01-03 Fri 20,900,000 - 5,080,279,146 +1386409 1,206 -
2020-01-05 Sun 20,900,000 - 5,082,982,821 +2703675 1,206 -
2020-01-06 Mon 20,900,000 - 5,084,154,521 +1171700 1,206 -
2020-01-10 Fri 20,900,000 - 5,088,279,846 +4125325 1,206 -
2020-01-14 Tue 20,900,000 - 5,091,757,355 +3477509 1,206 -
2020-01-15 Wed 20,900,000 - 5,092,558,501 +801146 1,206 -
2020-01-17 Fri 20,900,000 - 5,094,284,531 +1726030 1,206 -
2020-01-23 Thu 20,900,000 - 5,099,136,662 +4852131 1,206 -
2020-01-24 Fri 20,900,000 - 5,100,043,884 +907222 1,206 -
2020-01-26 Sun 20,900,000 - 5,101,760,378 +1716494 1,206 -
2020-01-27 Mon 20,900,000 - 5,102,388,276 +627898 1,206 -
Total Summary +100000 +33065638 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes