Nussa Official
Nussa Official

A new Islamic Edutainment Animated Web Series for the Family!

Subscribers

4,730,000

Views

618,772,309

Videos

93

YouTube ID

UCV2jNjJEtO0Hr3b1Es3xPJg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-01 Fri 4,560,000 - 566,222,588 - 87 -
2019-11-04 Mon 4,590,000 +30000 573,487,366 +7264778 87 -
2019-11-07 Thu 4,610,000 +20000 578,019,215 +4531849 87 -
2019-11-09 Sat 4,620,000 +10000 582,047,360 +4028145 88 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 4,640,000 +20000 586,607,713 +4560353 88 -
2019-11-13 Wed 4,640,000 - 587,805,017 +1197304 88 -
2019-11-16 Sat 4,660,000 +20000 592,269,938 +4464921 89 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 4,660,000 - 594,205,341 +1935403 89 -
2019-11-21 Thu 4,670,000 +10000 598,030,157 +3824816 89 -
2019-11-25 Mon 4,690,000 +20000 603,769,036 +5738879 90 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 4,700,000 +10000 609,129,681 +5360645 91 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 4,710,000 +10000 612,036,776 +2907095 92 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 4,720,000 +10000 612,999,648 +962872 92 -
2019-12-02 Mon 4,720,000 - 614,880,701 +1881053 92 -
2019-12-06 Fri 4,730,000 +10000 618,772,309 +3891608 93 +1
Total Summary +170000 +52549721 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes