Nussa Official
Nussa Official

A new Islamic Edutainment Animated Web Series for the Family!

Subscribers

3,962,414

Views

424,580,471

Videos

74

YouTube ID

UCV2jNjJEtO0Hr3b1Es3xPJg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 3,851,516 - 401,202,361 - 73 -
2019-08-10 Sat 3,862,060 +10544 403,456,371 +2254010 73 -
2019-08-11 Sun 3,868,758 +6698 404,415,775 +959404 73 -
2019-08-12 Mon 3,875,523 +6765 405,859,685 +1443910 73 -
2019-08-13 Tue 3,880,226 +4703 407,248,551 +1388866 73 -
2019-08-14 Wed 3,883,172 +2946 407,956,087 +707536 73 -
2019-08-15 Thu 3,888,861 +5689 409,628,848 +1672761 73 -
2019-08-16 Fri 3,896,850 +7989 411,075,145 +1446297 74 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 3,909,510 +12660 413,669,217 +2594072 74 -
2019-08-18 Sun 3,918,283 +8773 415,218,870 +1549653 74 -
2019-08-19 Mon 3,926,643 +8360 416,639,160 +1420290 74 -
2019-08-20 Tue 3,933,416 +6773 417,916,034 +1276874 74 -
2019-08-21 Wed 3,939,776 +6360 419,484,885 +1568851 74 -
2019-08-22 Thu 3,958,744 +18968 423,282,460 +3797575 74 -
2019-08-23 Fri 3,962,414 +3670 424,580,471 +1298011 74 -
Total Summary +110898 +23378110 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes