Wave Dhamaka
Wave Dhamaka

Subscribers

1,410,000

Views

449,043,093

Videos

1,025

YouTube ID

UCUZhr-L61C1IcWzP8-ffH-w

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-28 Sat 1,330,000 - 412,930,516 - 921 -
2019-12-29 Sun 1,330,000 - 414,863,684 +1933168 925 +4
2019-12-30 Mon 1,330,000 - 415,347,008 +483324 928 +3
2019-12-31 Tue 1,340,000 +10000 416,957,220 +1610212 934 +6
2020-01-03 Fri 1,340,000 - 420,125,867 +3168647 945 +11
2020-01-06 Mon 1,350,000 +10000 423,810,380 +3684513 949 +4
2020-01-10 Fri 1,360,000 +10000 429,325,409 +5515029 972 +23
2020-01-13 Mon 1,370,000 +10000 432,392,029 +3066620 985 +13
2020-01-14 Tue 1,380,000 +10000 433,214,944 +822915 988 +3
2020-01-17 Fri 1,380,000 - 436,952,963 +3738019 999 +11
2020-01-22 Wed 1,390,000 +10000 441,464,845 +4511882 1,013 +14
2020-01-26 Sun 1,400,000 +10000 446,312,427 +4847582 1,022 +9
2020-01-27 Mon 1,410,000 +10000 447,625,104 +1312677 1,022 -
2020-01-28 Tue 1,410,000 - 448,986,664 +1361560 1,024 +2
2020-01-29 Wed 1,410,000 - 449,043,093 +56429 1,025 +1
Total Summary +80000 +36112577 +104
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes