DanTDM
DanTDM

Daily gaming videos with DanTDM :) BUSINESS ONLY :: [email protected]

Subscribers

22,400,000

Views

16,086,295,448

Videos

3,301

YouTube ID

UCS5Oz6CHmeoF7vSad0qqXfw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-04 Sat 22,300,000 - 16,000,302,851 - 3,298 -
2020-01-07 Tue 22,300,000 - 16,010,767,655 +10464804 3,298 -
2020-01-10 Fri 22,300,000 - 16,019,645,705 +8878050 3,298 -
2020-01-12 Sun 22,300,000 - 16,027,798,421 +8152716 3,299 +1
2020-01-15 Wed 22,300,000 - 16,040,323,526 +12525105 3,299 -
2020-01-16 Thu 22,300,000 - 16,043,378,245 +3054719 3,299 -
2020-01-17 Fri 22,300,000 - 16,045,917,257 +2539012 3,299 -
2020-01-18 Sat 22,300,000 - 16,048,710,844 +2793587 3,299 -
2020-01-19 Sun 22,300,000 - 16,051,039,460 +2328616 3,300 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 22,300,000 - 16,059,122,412 +8082952 3,300 -
2020-01-24 Fri 22,400,000 +100000 16,070,506,148 +11383736 3,300 -
2020-01-26 Sun 22,400,000 - 16,079,491,898 +8985750 3,301 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 22,400,000 - 16,081,206,868 +1714970 3,301 -
2020-01-28 Tue 22,400,000 - 16,085,150,698 +3943830 3,301 -
2020-01-29 Wed 22,400,000 - 16,086,295,448 +1144750 3,301 -
Total Summary +100000 +85992597 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes