Ophelia Talks
Ophelia Talks

Welcome to my channel, I hope you feel right at home here, all about crochet for beginners and advanced, fun projects, clear tutorials. I will also share my adventures with you on days out and on any other crafts I like to do. I have so much to talk about I hope you enjoy my channel! This is my world, and I invite you into it! Do please go to my Facebook group Ophelia Talks Crochet if you want to show off your projects or talk about Ophelia Talks tutorials etc! Would love to see you there! xxx

Subscribers

34,900

Views

3,111,345

Videos

487

YouTube ID

UCRWunYsUKTmmCkZD_60zG9A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-08 Fri 33,000 - 2,922,199 - 476 -
2019-11-09 Sat 33,100 +100 2,925,720 +3521 476 -
2019-11-11 Mon 33,200 +100 2,939,537 +13817 477 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 33,300 +100 2,948,806 +9269 477 -
2019-11-13 Wed 33,400 +100 2,955,046 +6240 477 -
2019-11-16 Sat 33,600 +200 2,978,500 +23454 478 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 33,600 - 2,986,716 +8216 479 +1
2019-11-21 Thu 33,900 +300 3,013,715 +26999 481 +2
2019-11-25 Mon 34,300 +400 3,046,498 +32783 483 +2
2019-11-26 Tue 34,300 - 3,049,735 +3237 483 -
2019-11-29 Fri 34,600 +300 3,071,917 +22182 484 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 34,600 - 3,078,765 +6848 485 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 34,700 +100 3,088,518 +9753 485 -
2019-12-03 Tue 34,800 +100 3,097,580 +9062 486 +1
2019-12-06 Fri 34,900 +100 3,111,345 +13765 487 +1
Total Summary +1900 +189146 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes