Workpoint News - ข่าวเวิร์คพอยท์
Workpoint News - ข่าวเวิร์คพอยท์

รับชมข่าวสารได้ที่ www.facebook.com/WorkpointNews และเว็ปไซต์ www.workpointtv.com

Subscribers

1,520,880

Views

764,425,834

Videos

32,786

YouTube ID

UCQ2ABjf4gcrF0-zfDLQhWFQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-04 Sun 1,495,707 - 750,822,471 - 32,400 -
2019-08-05 Mon 1,496,502 +795 751,366,591 +544120 32,450 +50
2019-08-06 Tue 1,497,815 +1313 752,090,669 +724078 32,483 +33
2019-08-07 Wed 1,499,327 +1512 752,772,711 +682042 32,507 +24
2019-08-08 Thu 1,501,103 +1776 753,745,162 +972451 32,539 +32
2019-08-09 Fri 1,503,063 +1960 754,904,822 +1159660 32,586 +47
2019-08-10 Sat 1,504,878 +1815 755,957,692 +1052870 32,600 +14
2019-08-11 Sun 1,506,002 +1124 756,427,819 +470127 32,605 +5
2019-08-12 Mon 1,508,895 +2893 757,681,400 +1253581 32,633 +28
2019-08-13 Tue 1,511,473 +2578 759,292,142 +1610742 32,658 +25
2019-08-14 Wed 1,512,877 +1404 759,957,695 +665553 32,687 +29
2019-08-15 Thu 1,515,119 +2242 761,397,492 +1439797 32,740 +53
2019-08-16 Fri 1,516,188 +1069 761,971,430 +573938 32,770 +30
2019-08-17 Sat 1,518,957 +2769 763,267,837 +1296407 32,781 +11
2019-08-18 Sun 1,520,880 +1923 764,425,834 +1157997 32,786 +5
Total Summary +25173 +13603363 +386
Next update in 0 hours 9 minutes