Shemaroo Filmi Gaane
Shemaroo Filmi Gaane

Welcome to Shemaroo Filmi Gaane, a treat for every music lover and Bollywood connoisseur! Chart buster songs from super-hit movies like Anand, Don, Bobby, Prem Rog and more. Celebrating the Golden Jubilee, Shemaroo Entertainment Ltd is among few entertainment companies that has hallmarked several pioneering efforts with its innovative and out- of-the- box thinking. Founded in 1962, Shemaroo Entertainment Ltd is an established media content house in the country, active in Content Acquisition, Value Addition to Content and Content Distribution with a large content library of over 2900 titles.Shemaroo is engaged in the distribution of content for satellite channels, physical formats and emerging digital technologies like the Mobile, Internet, Broadband, IPTV and DTH among others. With its partnership with the major telecom operators and other digital media platforms, Shemaroo is at the forefront of the digital age. SUBSCRIBE now for Old & New Bollywood Songs !!

Subscribers

31,400,000

Views

14,978,653,386

Videos

6,590

YouTube ID

UCP6uH_XlsxrXwZQ4DlqbqPg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-23 Mon 30,600,000 - 14,469,226,992 - 6,464 -
2019-12-24 Tue 30,600,000 - 14,484,685,809 +15458817 6,469 +5
2019-12-28 Sat 30,700,000 +100000 14,565,606,745 +80920936 6,490 +21
2019-12-29 Sun 30,700,000 - 14,567,735,641 +2128896 6,491 +1
2019-12-30 Mon 30,800,000 +100000 14,601,277,194 +33541553 6,503 +12
2020-01-03 Fri 30,900,000 +100000 14,669,225,928 +67948734 6,514 +11
2020-01-09 Thu 31,100,000 +200000 14,760,738,460 +91512532 6,531 +17
2020-01-10 Fri 31,100,000 - 14,788,221,067 +27482607 6,536 +5
2020-01-11 Sat 31,100,000 - 14,798,356,358 +10135291 6,543 +7
2020-01-12 Sun 31,200,000 +100000 14,815,550,313 +17193955 6,553 +10
2020-01-15 Wed 31,200,000 - 14,871,213,838 +55663525 6,562 +9
2020-01-16 Thu 31,300,000 +100000 14,883,328,191 +12114353 6,574 +12
2020-01-17 Fri 31,300,000 - 14,916,012,041 +32683850 6,578 +4
2020-01-18 Sat 31,300,000 - 14,920,390,838 +4378797 6,579 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 31,400,000 +100000 14,978,653,386 +58262548 6,590 +11
Total Summary +800000 +509426394 +126
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes