Senior Seminar
Senior Seminar

Subscribers

67

Views

27,528

Videos

447

YouTube ID

UCMBYAyCnovrSr0BPNV7ASqg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-03 Tue 67 - 26,753 - 447 -
2019-12-07 Sat 67 - 26,806 +53 447 -
2019-12-11 Wed 67 - 26,839 +33 447 -
2019-12-15 Sun 67 - 26,891 +52 447 -
2019-12-18 Wed 67 - 26,913 +22 447 -
2019-12-22 Sun 67 - 26,961 +48 447 -
2019-12-23 Mon 67 - 26,969 +8 447 -
2019-12-28 Sat 67 - 26,998 +29 447 -
2019-12-29 Sun 67 - 27,003 +5 447 -
2019-12-30 Mon 67 - 27,007 +4 447 -
2020-01-02 Thu 67 - 27,057 +50 447 -
2020-01-07 Tue 67 - 27,105 +48 447 -
2020-01-10 Fri 67 - 27,254 +149 447 -
2020-01-16 Thu 67 - 27,364 +110 447 -
2020-01-21 Tue 67 - 27,528 +164 447 -
Total Summary - +775 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes