XXXTENTACION
XXXTENTACION

on youtube I will be gaming with fans and friends and expanding my fanbase beyond comparison, I want to be bigger than an artist or "rapper" so feel free to contact me to game on here and to invite me to gaming sessions! add me on skype @makeouthill, I love you all.

Subscribers

23,700,000

Views

4,613,049,595

Videos

103

YouTube ID

UCM9r1xn6s30OnlJWb-jc3Sw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-04 Sat 23,300,000 - 4,541,107,152 - 103 -
2020-01-05 Sun 23,400,000 +100000 4,542,381,869 +1274717 103 -
2020-01-08 Wed 23,400,000 - 4,551,772,210 +9390341 103 -
2020-01-10 Fri 23,400,000 - 4,557,438,662 +5666452 103 -
2020-01-14 Tue 23,500,000 +100000 4,568,880,231 +11441569 103 -
2020-01-15 Wed 23,500,000 - 4,570,545,349 +1665118 103 -
2020-01-16 Thu 23,500,000 - 4,573,615,988 +3070639 103 -
2020-01-17 Fri 23,500,000 - 4,575,399,746 +1783758 103 -
2020-01-19 Sun 23,600,000 +100000 4,583,863,835 +8464089 103 -
2020-01-20 Mon 23,600,000 - 4,586,758,691 +2894856 103 -
2020-01-21 Tue 23,600,000 - 4,589,689,967 +2931276 103 -
2020-01-25 Sat 23,700,000 +100000 4,602,808,946 +13118979 103 -
2020-01-26 Sun 23,700,000 - 4,605,972,460 +3163514 103 -
2020-01-27 Mon 23,700,000 - 4,608,973,693 +3001233 103 -
2020-01-29 Wed 23,700,000 - 4,613,049,595 +4075902 103 -
Total Summary +400000 +71942443 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes