XXXTENTACION
XXXTENTACION

on youtube I will be gaming with fans and friends and expanding my fanbase beyond comparison, I want to be bigger than an artist or "rapper" so feel free to contact me to game on here and to invite me to gaming sessions! add me on skype @makeouthill, I love you all.

Subscribers

22,900,000

Views

4,444,120,412

Videos

81

YouTube ID

UCM9r1xn6s30OnlJWb-jc3Sw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-16 Sat 22,700,000 - 4,385,623,196 - 79 -
2019-11-18 Mon 22,700,000 - 4,390,943,138 +5319942 79 -
2019-11-19 Tue 22,700,000 - 4,392,715,038 +1771900 79 -
2019-11-20 Wed 22,700,000 - 4,394,959,059 +2244021 79 -
2019-11-22 Fri 22,700,000 - 4,398,901,149 +3942090 79 -
2019-11-23 Sat 22,800,000 +100000 4,406,116,098 +7214949 81 +2
2019-11-25 Mon 22,800,000 - 4,411,663,346 +5547248 81 -
2019-11-26 Tue 22,800,000 - 4,415,258,899 +3595553 81 -
2019-11-27 Wed 22,800,000 - 4,418,767,338 +3508439 81 -
2019-11-28 Thu 22,800,000 - 4,421,991,005 +3223667 81 -
2019-11-29 Fri 22,800,000 - 4,425,819,781 +3828776 81 -
2019-11-30 Sat 22,900,000 +100000 4,427,836,233 +2016452 81 -
2019-12-01 Sun 22,900,000 - 4,429,948,496 +2112263 81 -
2019-12-04 Wed 22,900,000 - 4,437,925,851 +7977355 81 -
2019-12-06 Fri 22,900,000 - 4,444,120,412 +6194561 81 -
Total Summary +200000 +58497216 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes