BANGTANTV
BANGTANTV

BTS Official YouTube Channel

Subscribers

23,700,000

Views

3,232,762,477

Videos

1,101

YouTube ID

UCLkAepWjdylmXSltofFvsYQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-15 Fri 23,300,000 - 3,156,143,985 - 1,084 -
2019-11-17 Sun 23,400,000 +100000 3,170,699,708 +14555723 1,088 +4
2019-11-18 Mon 23,400,000 - 3,174,448,045 +3748337 1,088 -
2019-11-19 Tue 23,400,000 - 3,175,312,259 +864214 1,088 -
2019-11-23 Sat 23,500,000 +100000 3,186,327,813 +11015554 1,091 +3
2019-11-24 Sun 23,500,000 - 3,192,571,756 +6243943 1,092 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 23,500,000 - 3,193,576,329 +1004573 1,092 -
2019-11-26 Tue 23,600,000 +100000 3,196,037,598 +2461269 1,092 -
2019-11-28 Thu 23,600,000 - 3,202,226,881 +6189283 1,093 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 23,600,000 - 3,208,426,105 +6199224 1,094 +1
2019-12-01 Sun 23,700,000 +100000 3,212,732,538 +4306433 1,095 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 23,700,000 - 3,218,260,913 +5528375 1,097 +2
2019-12-03 Tue 23,700,000 - 3,222,514,334 +4253421 1,099 +2
2019-12-05 Thu 23,700,000 - 3,231,394,084 +8879750 1,101 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 23,700,000 - 3,232,762,477 +1368393 1,101 -
Total Summary +400000 +76618492 +17
Next update in 0 hours 13 minutes