BANGTANTV
BANGTANTV

BTS Official YouTube Channel

Subscribers

25,000,000

Views

3,458,076,179

Videos

1,136

YouTube ID

UCLkAepWjdylmXSltofFvsYQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-03 Fri 24,400,000 - 3,342,671,514 - 1,122 -
2020-01-04 Sat 24,400,000 - 3,348,008,306 +5336792 1,123 +1
2020-01-05 Sun 24,400,000 - 3,354,382,801 +6374495 1,125 +2
2020-01-10 Fri 24,600,000 +200000 3,375,459,662 +21076861 1,127 +2
2020-01-13 Mon 24,600,000 - 3,387,137,305 +11677643 1,128 +1
2020-01-15 Wed 24,700,000 +100000 3,398,270,899 +11133594 1,129 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 24,800,000 +100000 3,410,370,911 +12100012 1,130 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 24,800,000 - 3,427,815,916 +17445005 1,132 +2
2020-01-21 Tue 24,900,000 +100000 3,430,775,981 +2960065 1,132 -
2020-01-22 Wed 24,900,000 - 3,434,473,487 +3697506 1,133 +1
2020-01-23 Thu 24,900,000 - 3,437,204,402 +2730915 1,134 +1
2020-01-24 Fri 24,900,000 - 3,438,899,677 +1695275 1,134 -
2020-01-26 Sun 25,000,000 +100000 3,448,473,913 +9574236 1,135 +1
2020-01-27 Mon 25,000,000 - 3,450,783,669 +2309756 1,135 -
2020-01-29 Wed 25,000,000 - 3,458,076,179 +7292510 1,136 +1
Total Summary +600000 +115404665 +14
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes