Like Nastya Vlog
Like Nastya Vlog

Привет) Смотрите наши Детские влоги и онлайн жизнь маленькой девочки, уже ставшей популярной на Ютубе. Реальная жизнь нашей семьи и самые яркие моменты жизни - мы обязательно будем делиться этим с вами. И конечно же много развлечений для детей, новые игрушки и игры для детей. И самое главное - это путешествия. Мы постараемся показать вам самые интересные места, которые посетим сами. Канал Лайк Настя https://www.youtube.com/c/LikeNastya?sub_confirmation=1 Copyright © 2019 Like Nastya, LLC. All rights reserved. This visual production contains original artistic content and ideas and is protected by U.S. and international laws. Reproduction and distribution of this visual presentation without written expressed permission of the copyright holder/ author is prohibited. For permission requests, write to copyright holder/ author, addressed to [email protected]

Subscribers

41,700,000

Views

20,951,815,258

Videos

341

YouTube ID

UCJplp5SjeGSdVdwsfb9Q7lQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-18 Mon 39,500,000 - 19,438,453,631 - 329 -
2019-11-20 Wed 39,800,000 +300000 19,597,654,475 +159200844 331 +2
2019-11-21 Thu 39,900,000 +100000 19,664,960,345 +67305870 331 -
2019-11-22 Fri 39,900,000 - 19,675,553,493 +10593148 331 -
2019-11-23 Sat 40,000,000 +100000 19,771,401,286 +95847793 332 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 40,200,000 +200000 19,912,773,696 +141372410 333 +1
2019-11-26 Tue 40,400,000 +200000 20,025,623,866 +112850170 334 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 40,800,000 +400000 20,315,726,687 +290102821 336 +2
2019-12-01 Sun 40,900,000 +100000 20,371,395,745 +55669058 337 +1
2019-12-02 Mon 41,000,000 +100000 20,471,132,662 +99736917 337 -
2019-12-06 Fri 41,200,000 +200000 20,617,496,726 +146364064 338 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 41,300,000 +100000 20,699,033,818 +81537092 339 +1
2019-12-09 Mon 41,500,000 +200000 20,833,080,996 +134047178 340 +1
2019-12-10 Tue 41,600,000 +100000 20,902,544,130 +69463134 340 -
2019-12-11 Wed 41,700,000 +100000 20,951,815,258 +49271128 341 +1
Total Summary +2200000 +1513361627 +12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes