Tasty
Tasty

Tasty The official YouTube channel of all things Tasty, the world's largest food network. From recipes, world-class talent, and top-of-the-line cookware, we help connect food lovers in every way they interact with food. Connect with Tasty: Shop the NEW Tasty Merch: https://bzfd.it/shoptastyyoutube Subscribe to Tasty Newsletters: https://bzfd.it/2SC4h0S Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/buzzfeedtasty Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buzzfeedtasty/ Follow us on Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/tasty Check out our website: https://www.tasty.co/ Shop the Tasty Kitchenware line: https://t.co/0dPSuobra7

Subscribers

17,200,000

Views

3,844,160,892

Videos

3,784

YouTube ID

UCJFp8uSYCjXOMnkUyb3CQ3Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-17 Tue 16,800,000 - 3,690,944,248 - 3,604 -
2019-12-19 Thu 16,900,000 +100000 3,697,664,645 +6720397 3,613 +9
2019-12-23 Mon 16,900,000 - 3,710,313,418 +12648773 3,634 +21
2019-12-27 Fri 16,900,000 - 3,725,558,386 +15244968 3,652 +18
2019-12-30 Mon 16,900,000 - 3,738,450,769 +12892383 3,664 +12
2020-01-04 Sat 17,000,000 +100000 3,759,065,974 +20615205 3,683 +19
2020-01-10 Fri 17,100,000 +100000 3,783,690,043 +24624069 3,706 +23
2020-01-12 Sun 17,100,000 - 3,790,923,647 +7233604 3,712 +6
2020-01-16 Thu 17,100,000 - 3,804,148,940 +13225293 3,736 +24
2020-01-17 Fri 17,100,000 - 3,806,820,876 +2671936 3,739 +3
2020-01-22 Wed 17,200,000 +100000 3,824,486,788 +17665912 3,758 +19
2020-01-24 Fri 17,200,000 - 3,830,287,195 +5800407 3,767 +9
2020-01-26 Sun 17,200,000 - 3,837,225,225 +6938030 3,775 +8
2020-01-27 Mon 17,200,000 - 3,839,734,735 +2509510 3,776 +1
2020-01-29 Wed 17,200,000 - 3,844,160,892 +4426157 3,784 +8
Total Summary +400000 +153216644 +180
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes