Hanan Attaki
Hanan Attaki

Tengku Hanan Attaki Official Channel Founder SHIFT @pemudahijrah "Banyak maen, banyak manfaat, banyak pahala...sedikit dosa..."

Subscribers

764,000

Views

19,506,755

Videos

152

YouTube ID

UCIm0qD-5Yk38NM6KuQvfjfQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-28 Sat 732,000 - 18,219,184 - 148 -
2019-09-29 Sun 735,000 +3000 18,358,036 +138852 148 -
2019-09-30 Mon 737,000 +2000 18,445,209 +87173 149 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 738,000 +1000 18,465,983 +20774 149 -
2019-10-02 Wed 742,000 +4000 18,604,642 +138659 150 +1
2019-10-03 Thu 742,000 - 18,641,002 +36360 150 -
2019-10-05 Sat 745,000 +3000 18,766,646 +125644 151 +1
2019-10-06 Sun 749,000 +4000 18,906,869 +140223 151 -
2019-10-08 Tue 752,000 +3000 19,035,896 +129027 151 -
2019-10-10 Thu 755,000 +3000 19,155,344 +119448 151 -
2019-10-11 Fri 756,000 +1000 19,204,076 +48732 151 -
2019-10-12 Sat 758,000 +2000 19,261,649 +57573 151 -
2019-10-13 Sun 761,000 +3000 19,382,725 +121076 152 +1
2019-10-14 Mon 762,000 +1000 19,417,138 +34413 152 -
2019-10-15 Tue 764,000 +2000 19,506,755 +89617 152 -
Total Summary +32000 +1287571 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes