Hanan Attaki
Hanan Attaki

Tengku Hanan Attaki Official Channel Founder SHIFT @pemudahijrah "Banyak maen, banyak manfaat, banyak pahala...sedikit dosa..."

Subscribers

623,640

Views

14,524,506

Videos

127

YouTube ID

UCIm0qD-5Yk38NM6KuQvfjfQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 590,326 - 13,374,726 - 120 -
2019-08-10 Sat 593,527 +3201 13,492,411 +117685 120 -
2019-08-11 Sun 595,922 +2395 13,578,394 +85983 121 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 598,915 +2993 13,691,042 +112648 122 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 601,191 +2276 13,756,282 +65240 122 -
2019-08-14 Wed 605,740 +4549 13,899,680 +143398 123 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 607,928 +2188 13,989,974 +90294 124 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 611,691 +3763 14,118,983 +129009 124 -
2019-08-17 Sat 613,415 +1724 14,163,230 +44247 124 -
2019-08-18 Sun 614,922 +1507 14,208,870 +45640 124 -
2019-08-19 Mon 617,737 +2815 14,306,453 +97583 125 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 619,687 +1950 14,372,811 +66358 125 -
2019-08-21 Wed 621,280 +1593 14,419,500 +46689 125 -
2019-08-22 Thu 622,756 +1476 14,478,917 +59417 126 +1
2019-08-23 Fri 623,640 +884 14,524,506 +45589 127 +1
Total Summary +33314 +1149780 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes