Jvst Fly
Jvst Fly

⚡️⚡️⚡️

Subscribers

17,800

Views

2,329,709

Videos

3

YouTube ID

UCIZTpD9NW-H6Kq1oF3mTR5A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-25 Wed 16,000 - 1,931,691 - 3 -
2019-09-26 Thu 16,100 +100 1,955,908 +24217 3 -
2019-09-27 Fri 16,300 +200 1,975,193 +19285 3 -
2019-09-28 Sat 16,300 - 1,988,452 +13259 3 -
2019-09-29 Sun 16,400 +100 2,016,159 +27707 3 -
2019-10-01 Tue 16,500 +100 2,043,693 +27534 3 -
2019-10-02 Wed 16,600 +100 2,067,490 +23797 3 -
2019-10-04 Fri 16,800 +200 2,105,837 +38347 3 -
2019-10-06 Sun 17,000 +200 2,143,040 +37203 3 -
2019-10-08 Tue 17,200 +200 2,180,645 +37605 3 -
2019-10-10 Thu 17,400 +200 2,220,448 +39803 3 -
2019-10-12 Sat 17,600 +200 2,270,460 +50012 3 -
2019-10-13 Sun 17,600 - 2,282,352 +11892 3 -
2019-10-14 Mon 17,800 +200 2,320,460 +38108 3 -
2019-10-15 Tue 17,800 - 2,329,709 +9249 3 -
Total Summary +1800 +398018 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes