Dendy Show
Dendy Show

Hey guys, MY NAME IS DENDY! :) Subscribe to my channel! And Let's go like my stream and all videos! !:) I'll be so happy:) NMCU9M

Subscribers

101,692

Views

378,361

Videos

30

YouTube ID

UCH3kyL7rPBl-nEXpUwJpC2Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 97,871 - 350,180 - 11 -
2019-08-10 Sat 98,408 +537 377,450 +27270 12 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 98,440 +32 381,987 +4537 12 -
2019-08-12 Mon 99,222 +782 417,173 +35186 13 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 99,657 +435 438,742 +21569 20 +7
2019-08-14 Wed 99,605 -52 443,849 +5107 20 -
2019-08-15 Thu 100,572 +967 490,674 +46825 22 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 100,590 +18 497,821 +7147 23 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 100,746 +156 509,613 +11792 24 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 101,007 +261 522,499 +12886 25 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 101,372 +365 543,470 +20971 28 +3
2019-08-20 Tue 101,374 +2 542,667 -803 22 -6
2019-08-21 Wed 101,585 +211 567,656 +24989 28 +6
2019-08-22 Thu 101,544 -41 371,728 -195928 28 -
2019-08-23 Fri 101,692 +148 378,361 +6633 30 +2
Total Summary +3821 +28181 +19
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes