KSIOlajidebtHD V2
KSIOlajidebtHD V2

For business enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

7,870,000

Views

1,290,896,583

Videos

890

YouTube ID

UCGmnsW623G1r-Chmo5RB4Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-13 Wed 7,610,000 - 1,234,075,885 - 885 -
2019-11-14 Thu 7,620,000 +10000 1,235,088,732 +1012847 885 -
2019-11-17 Sun 7,640,000 +20000 1,240,777,886 +5689154 886 +1
2019-11-19 Tue 7,730,000 +90000 1,252,828,681 +12050795 887 +1
2019-11-22 Fri 7,800,000 +70000 1,265,885,853 +13057172 888 +1
2019-11-23 Sat 7,810,000 +10000 1,268,040,257 +2154404 888 -
2019-11-24 Sun 7,820,000 +10000 1,269,856,671 +1816414 888 -
2019-11-26 Tue 7,830,000 +10000 1,272,326,631 +2469960 888 -
2019-11-27 Wed 7,840,000 +10000 1,274,491,096 +2164465 890 +2
2019-11-28 Thu 7,850,000 +10000 1,279,187,094 +4695998 890 -
2019-11-29 Fri 7,860,000 +10000 1,281,180,354 +1993260 890 -
2019-11-30 Sat 7,870,000 +10000 1,283,614,732 +2434378 890 -
2019-12-04 Wed 7,860,000 -10000 1,289,012,744 +5398012 890 -
2019-12-05 Thu 7,860,000 - 1,290,236,960 +1224216 890 -
2019-12-06 Fri 7,870,000 +10000 1,290,896,583 +659623 890 -
Total Summary +260000 +56820698 +5
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes