KSIOlajidebtHD
KSIOlajidebtHD

For business enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

7,510,000

Views

1,209,838,724

Videos

885

YouTube ID

UCGmnsW623G1r-Chmo5RB4Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-27 Fri 7,450,000 - 1,192,687,130 - 884 -
2019-09-28 Sat 7,450,000 - 1,193,014,839 +327709 884 -
2019-09-29 Sun 7,460,000 +10000 1,193,906,219 +891380 884 -
2019-09-30 Mon 7,460,000 - 1,194,637,955 +731736 884 -
2019-10-01 Tue 7,460,000 - 1,195,074,995 +437040 884 -
2019-10-03 Thu 7,480,000 +20000 1,200,101,221 +5026226 885 +1
2019-10-04 Fri 7,480,000 - 1,200,892,618 +791397 885 -
2019-10-06 Sun 7,480,000 - 1,203,044,838 +2152220 885 -
2019-10-07 Mon 7,490,000 +10000 1,203,545,333 +500495 885 -
2019-10-08 Tue 7,490,000 - 1,204,922,136 +1376803 885 -
2019-10-09 Wed 7,490,000 - 1,205,362,751 +440615 885 -
2019-10-10 Thu 7,500,000 +10000 1,206,118,801 +756050 885 -
2019-10-11 Fri 7,500,000 - 1,207,160,533 +1041732 885 -
2019-10-13 Sun 7,500,000 - 1,208,092,235 +931702 885 -
2019-10-15 Tue 7,510,000 +10000 1,209,838,724 +1746489 885 -
Total Summary +60000 +17151594 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes