KSIOlajidebtHD V2
KSIOlajidebtHD V2

For business enquires: [email protected]

Subscribers

8,130,000

Views

1,364,181,946

Videos

896

YouTube ID

UCGmnsW623G1r-Chmo5RB4Yw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-12-30 Mon 7,970,000 - 1,320,058,747 - 892 -
2019-12-31 Tue 7,980,000 +10000 1,325,043,569 +4984822 893 +1
2020-01-01 Wed 8,000,000 +20000 1,326,848,305 +1804736 893 -
2020-01-03 Fri 8,010,000 +10000 1,329,149,586 +2301281 893 -
2020-01-05 Sun 8,030,000 +20000 1,333,528,730 +4379144 893 -
2020-01-09 Thu 8,070,000 +40000 1,342,799,342 +9270612 894 +1
2020-01-10 Fri 8,070,000 - 1,343,905,912 +1106570 894 -
2020-01-13 Mon 8,080,000 +10000 1,346,402,310 +2496398 894 -
2020-01-14 Tue 8,080,000 - 1,346,954,025 +551715 894 -
2020-01-17 Fri 8,090,000 +10000 1,349,258,201 +2304176 895 +1
2020-01-23 Thu 8,120,000 +30000 1,359,752,947 +10494746 896 +1
2020-01-24 Fri 8,120,000 - 1,360,789,291 +1036344 896 -
2020-01-25 Sat 8,130,000 +10000 1,361,681,516 +892225 896 -
2020-01-26 Sun 8,130,000 - 1,362,781,779 +1100263 896 -
2020-01-29 Wed 8,130,000 - 1,364,181,946 +1400167 896 -
Total Summary +160000 +44123199 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes