Petit Biscuit
Petit Biscuit

With his innovative blend of electronic production, vibrant instrumentation, and ethereal vocals, Petit Biscuit has quickly risen to become one of the most respected––and fearlessly independent––young artists of his generation. A classically trained musician since childhood, Mehdi Benjelloun was just 15 when he wrote, recorded, and self-released his smash hit “Sunset Lover.” At once epic and intimate, the song immediately struck a chord with fans around the world and spread like wildfire, catapulting him to worldwide acclaim (now over 550 million streams His most recent single, “We Were Young,” featuring UK singer-songwriter JP Cooper, finds him again exploring new sounds, illustrating his continued growth as a composer and producer. Here he experiments with layering his signature electronic sound with R&B and alternative elements, seamlessly forging these seemingly disparate elements into a soaring whole. ⚡ Management : [email protected] Booking : [email protected]

Subscribers

462,202

Views

85,853,295

Videos

93

YouTube ID

UCFuxVFn94f6Neyix7KPzyTg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-09 Fri 451,260 - 82,958,272 - 91 -
2019-08-10 Sat 452,568 +1308 83,553,941 +595669 91 -
2019-08-11 Sun 453,848 +1280 84,129,814 +575873 91 -
2019-08-12 Mon 454,422 +574 84,376,156 +246342 91 -
2019-08-13 Tue 455,705 +1283 84,917,355 +541199 92 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 456,712 +1007 85,225,479 +308124 92 -
2019-08-15 Thu 457,106 +394 85,289,641 +64162 92 -
2019-08-16 Fri 458,089 +983 85,417,059 +127418 93 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 458,571 +482 85,470,049 +52990 93 -
2019-08-18 Sun 459,071 +500 85,529,238 +59189 93 -
2019-08-19 Mon 460,102 +1031 85,619,495 +90257 93 -
2019-08-20 Tue 460,446 +344 85,661,150 +41655 93 -
2019-08-21 Wed 461,027 +581 85,717,138 +55988 93 -
2019-08-22 Thu 461,995 +968 85,833,678 +116540 93 -
2019-08-23 Fri 462,202 +207 85,853,295 +19617 93 -
Total Summary +10942 +2895023 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes