Petit Biscuit
Petit Biscuit

With his innovative blend of electronic production, vibrant instrumentation, and ethereal vocals, Petit Biscuit has quickly risen to become one of the most respected––and fearlessly independent––young artists of his generation. A classically trained musician since childhood, Mehdi Benjelloun was just 15 when he wrote, recorded, and self-released his smash hit “Sunset Lover.” At once epic and intimate, the song immediately struck a chord with fans around the world and spread like wildfire, catapulting him to worldwide acclaim (now over 550 million streams His most recent single, “We Were Young,” featuring UK singer-songwriter JP Cooper, finds him again exploring new sounds, illustrating his continued growth as a composer and producer. Here he experiments with layering his signature electronic sound with R&B and alternative elements, seamlessly forging these seemingly disparate elements into a soaring whole. ⚡ Management : [email protected] Booking : [email protected]

Subscribers

521,000

Views

92,616,736

Videos

97

YouTube ID

UCFuxVFn94f6Neyix7KPzyTg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-01 Fri 507,000 - 90,908,059 - 97 -
2019-11-02 Sat 508,000 +1000 90,969,891 +61832 97 -
2019-11-05 Tue 509,000 +1000 91,125,042 +155151 97 -
2019-11-07 Thu 510,000 +1000 91,230,877 +105835 97 -
2019-11-10 Sun 511,000 +1000 91,403,238 +172361 97 -
2019-11-11 Mon 512,000 +1000 91,473,693 +70455 97 -
2019-11-13 Wed 513,000 +1000 91,598,031 +124338 97 -
2019-11-17 Sun 514,000 +1000 91,773,237 +175206 97 -
2019-11-19 Tue 515,000 +1000 91,891,967 +118730 97 -
2019-11-23 Sat 517,000 +2000 92,056,954 +164987 97 -
2019-11-25 Mon 517,000 - 92,133,114 +76160 97 -
2019-11-27 Wed 518,000 +1000 92,230,939 +97825 97 -
2019-11-30 Sat 519,000 +1000 92,360,765 +129826 97 -
2019-12-04 Wed 520,000 +1000 92,530,098 +169333 97 -
2019-12-06 Fri 521,000 +1000 92,616,736 +86638 97 -
Total Summary +14000 +1708677 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes