Petit Biscuit
Petit Biscuit

With his innovative blend of electronic production, vibrant instrumentation, and ethereal vocals, Petit Biscuit has quickly risen to become one of the most respected––and fearlessly independent––young artists of his generation. A classically trained musician since childhood, Mehdi Benjelloun was just 15 when he wrote, recorded, and self-released his smash hit “Sunset Lover.” At once epic and intimate, the song immediately struck a chord with fans around the world and spread like wildfire, catapulting him to worldwide acclaim (now over 550 million streams His most recent single, “We Were Young,” featuring UK singer-songwriter JP Cooper, finds him again exploring new sounds, illustrating his continued growth as a composer and producer. Here he experiments with layering his signature electronic sound with R&B and alternative elements, seamlessly forging these seemingly disparate elements into a soaring whole. ⚡ Management : [email protected] Booking : [email protected]

Subscribers

499,000

Views

89,747,001

Videos

96

YouTube ID

UCFuxVFn94f6Neyix7KPzyTg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-28 Sat 489,000 - 88,224,693 - 96 -
2019-09-29 Sun 490,000 +1000 88,335,550 +110857 96 -
2019-09-30 Mon 491,000 +1000 88,440,222 +104672 96 -
2019-10-01 Tue 491,000 - 88,515,469 +75247 96 -
2019-10-03 Thu 493,000 +2000 88,677,204 +161735 96 -
2019-10-04 Fri 493,000 - 88,791,139 +113935 96 -
2019-10-05 Sat 494,000 +1000 88,867,496 +76357 96 -
2019-10-07 Mon 495,000 +1000 89,027,280 +159784 96 -
2019-10-08 Tue 496,000 +1000 89,116,715 +89435 96 -
2019-10-09 Wed 496,000 - 89,228,730 +112015 96 -
2019-10-10 Thu 497,000 +1000 89,297,969 +69239 96 -
2019-10-12 Sat 497,000 - 89,431,580 +133611 96 -
2019-10-13 Sun 498,000 +1000 89,538,211 +106631 96 -
2019-10-14 Mon 499,000 +1000 89,703,327 +165116 96 -
2019-10-15 Tue 499,000 - 89,747,001 +43674 96 -
Total Summary +10000 +1522308 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes