Sports
Sports

Sport includes all forms of competitive physical activity or games which, through casual or organised participation, aim to use, maintain or improve physical ability and skills while providing enjoyment to participants, and in some cases, entertainment for spectators. Hundreds of sports exist, from those between single contestants, through to those with hundreds of simultaneous participants, either in teams or competing as individuals. In certain sports such as racing, many contestants may compete, simultaneously or consecutively, with one winner; in others, the contest is between two sides, each attempting to exceed the other. Some sports allow a "tie" or "draw", in which there is no single winner; others provide tie-breaking methods to ensure one winner and one loser. A number of contests may be arranged in a tournament producing a champion. Many sports leagues make an annual champion by arranging games ... This channel was generated automatically by YouTube's video discovery system.

Subscribers

75,597,728

Views

0

Videos

0

YouTube ID

UCEgdi0XIXXZ-qJOFPf4JSKw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-04 Sun 75,603,753 - 0 - 0 -
2019-08-05 Mon 75,604,363 +610 0 - 0 -
2019-08-06 Tue 75,603,276 -1087 0 - 0 -
2019-08-07 Wed 75,603,407 +131 0 - 0 -
2019-08-08 Thu 75,603,761 +354 0 - 0 -
2019-08-09 Fri 75,602,861 -900 0 - 0 -
2019-08-10 Sat 75,600,511 -2350 0 - 0 -
2019-08-11 Sun 75,601,510 +999 0 - 0 -
2019-08-12 Mon 75,600,559 -951 0 - 0 -
2019-08-13 Tue 75,598,320 -2239 0 - 0 -
2019-08-14 Wed 75,598,137 -183 0 - 0 -
2019-08-15 Thu 75,598,110 -27 0 - 0 -
2019-08-16 Fri 75,596,778 -1332 0 - 0 -
2019-08-17 Sat 75,597,096 +318 0 - 0 -
2019-08-18 Sun 75,597,728 +632 0 - 0 -
Total Summary -6025 - -
Next update in 0 hours 40 minutes