TaylorSwiftVEVO
TaylorSwiftVEVO

Subscribers

27,000,000

Views

17,998,953,898

Videos

112

YouTube ID

UCANLZYMidaCbLQFWXBC95Jg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-22 Fri 27,100,000 - 17,868,833,052 - 108 -
2019-11-24 Sun 27,100,000 - 17,878,222,366 +9389314 109 +1
2019-11-25 Mon 27,100,000 - 17,881,786,254 +3563888 109 -
2019-11-26 Tue 27,100,000 - 17,888,712,740 +6926486 109 -
2019-11-28 Thu 27,100,000 - 17,902,485,475 +13772735 110 +1
2019-11-29 Fri 27,100,000 - 17,907,764,837 +5279362 110 -
2019-11-30 Sat 27,100,000 - 17,922,255,172 +14490335 110 -
2019-12-01 Sun 27,100,000 - 17,927,442,072 +5186900 110 -
2019-12-02 Mon 27,100,000 - 17,933,200,047 +5757975 110 -
2019-12-04 Wed 27,100,000 - 17,941,595,819 +8395772 110 -
2019-12-07 Sat 27,100,000 - 17,963,779,304 +22183485 112 +2
2019-12-09 Mon 27,100,000 - 17,978,299,045 +14519741 112 -
2019-12-10 Tue 27,100,000 - 17,981,361,165 +3062120 112 -
2019-12-13 Fri 27,000,000 -100000 17,997,022,189 +15661024 112 -
2019-12-14 Sat 27,000,000 - 17,998,953,898 +1931709 112 -
Total Summary -100000 +130120846 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes