TaylorSwiftVEVO
TaylorSwiftVEVO

Subscribers

27,200,000

Views

17,703,419,800

Videos

104

YouTube ID

UCANLZYMidaCbLQFWXBC95Jg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-27 Fri 27,200,000 - 17,600,435,039 - 102 -
2019-09-28 Sat 27,200,000 - 17,606,703,023 +6267984 102 -
2019-09-30 Mon 27,200,000 - 17,619,099,345 +12396322 102 -
2019-10-01 Tue 27,200,000 - 17,621,468,418 +2369073 102 -
2019-10-03 Thu 27,200,000 - 17,632,516,957 +11048539 102 -
2019-10-04 Fri 27,200,000 - 17,638,268,265 +5751308 102 -
2019-10-05 Sat 27,200,000 - 17,641,996,805 +3728540 102 -
2019-10-07 Mon 27,200,000 - 17,655,101,273 +13104468 104 +2
2019-10-09 Wed 27,200,000 - 17,665,399,787 +10298514 104 -
2019-10-10 Thu 27,200,000 - 17,671,127,769 +5727982 104 -
2019-10-11 Fri 27,200,000 - 17,677,106,482 +5978713 104 -
2019-10-13 Sun 27,200,000 - 17,684,953,131 +7846649 104 -
2019-10-14 Mon 27,200,000 - 17,689,670,658 +4717527 104 -
2019-10-16 Wed 27,200,000 - 17,699,068,056 +9397398 104 -
2019-10-17 Thu 27,200,000 - 17,703,419,800 +4351744 104 -
Total Summary - +102984761 +2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes