FRAN
FRAN

비즈니스 문의:인스타나 아프리카 쪽지ㄱㄱ

Subscribers

2,700,000

Views

926,886,757

Videos

2,347

YouTube ID

UC8kRUGUkq_sTGuKNR1l6Rrw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2020-01-06 Mon 2,670,000 - 907,762,096 - 2,318 -
2020-01-08 Wed 2,680,000 +10000 909,899,838 +2137742 2,320 +2
2020-01-10 Fri 2,680,000 - 911,673,000 +1773162 2,321 +1
2020-01-11 Sat 2,680,000 - 912,428,246 +755246 2,321 -
2020-01-14 Tue 2,680,000 - 914,875,803 +2447557 2,327 +6
2020-01-15 Wed 2,680,000 - 915,254,776 +378973 2,327 -
2020-01-17 Fri 2,690,000 +10000 917,267,426 +2012650 2,328 +1
2020-01-20 Mon 2,690,000 - 919,045,714 +1778288 2,331 +3
2020-01-22 Wed 2,690,000 - 920,735,676 +1689962 2,335 +4
2020-01-24 Fri 2,690,000 - 922,697,122 +1961446 2,337 +2
2020-01-25 Sat 2,690,000 - 923,443,664 +746542 2,340 +3
2020-01-26 Sun 2,690,000 - 924,910,424 +1466760 2,344 +4
2020-01-27 Mon 2,690,000 - 925,071,845 +161421 2,344 -
2020-01-28 Tue 2,700,000 +10000 926,343,461 +1271616 2,347 +3
2020-01-29 Wed 2,700,000 - 926,886,757 +543296 2,347 -
Total Summary +30000 +19124661 +29
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes