Izabela Stress
Izabela Stress

Hello, I am Izabela Stress and I make DIY Slime and other random videos.

Subscribers

7,345,846

Views

2,284,629,073

Videos

669

YouTube ID

UC8-4DBG_s3OvpuNFdEYxnFA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-11 Sun 7,310,190 - 2,265,613,710 - 658 -
2019-08-12 Mon 7,312,731 +2541 2,267,284,501 +1670791 659 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 7,313,696 +965 2,267,992,300 +707799 659 -
2019-08-14 Wed 7,316,453 +2757 2,269,651,725 +1659425 660 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 7,319,356 +2903 2,271,878,859 +2227134 662 +2
2019-08-16 Fri 7,322,094 +2738 2,272,835,844 +956985 663 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 7,324,285 +2191 2,274,145,987 +1310143 663 -
2019-08-18 Sun 7,330,996 +6711 2,277,291,995 +3146008 665 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 7,334,052 +3056 2,278,430,548 +1138553 666 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 7,336,645 +2593 2,279,706,772 +1276224 666 -
2019-08-21 Wed 7,342,624 +5979 2,282,864,693 +3157921 668 +2
2019-08-22 Thu 7,345,315 +2691 2,284,273,232 +1408539 669 +1
2019-08-23 Fri 7,345,846 +531 2,284,629,073 +355841 669 -
Total Summary +35656 +19015363 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes