GRANT’S RANTS
GRANT’S RANTS

Very good college boi commenting on the crazy world around him

Subscribers

373

Views

18,251

Videos

44

YouTube ID

UC6rah5sEfDS-LGqXLWUH5HQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-08-08 Thu 368 - 17,766 - 44 -
2019-08-09 Fri 368 - 17,796 +30 44 -
2019-08-10 Sat 369 +1 17,853 +57 44 -
2019-08-11 Sun 369 - 17,880 +27 44 -
2019-08-12 Mon 369 - 17,903 +23 44 -
2019-08-13 Tue 369 - 17,914 +11 44 -
2019-08-14 Wed 369 - 18,058 +144 45 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 369 - 18,117 +59 45 -
2019-08-16 Fri 370 +1 18,173 +56 45 -
2019-08-17 Sat 370 - 18,252 +79 45 -
2019-08-18 Sun 370 - 18,282 +30 45 -
2019-08-19 Mon 370 - 18,292 +10 44 -1
2019-08-20 Tue 373 +3 18,251 -41 44 -
Total Summary +5 +485 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes