Jeb Gardener
Jeb Gardener

My name's Jeb and this is my channel. I like to try out new things in the garden and have some fun at the same time. The best way to support my channel is to watch the videos and share the ones you enjoy. However any donations to the cause are much appreciated! Patreon https://www.patreon.com/JebGardener BTC deposit address 12zckkJQ4suG3qecpHZGFR8NeWqppPzbk4 ETH deposit address 0x340e3037c21c3c14beafe4e6e855b646b68215f7

Subscribers

263,000

Views

20,661,751

Videos

93

YouTube ID

UC5zdi4KM3ewwfYMNo_KnU0A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-09-27 Fri 262,000 - 20,468,310 - 92 -
2019-09-28 Sat 262,000 - 20,476,958 +8648 93 +1
2019-09-29 Sun 262,000 - 20,500,083 +23125 93 -
2019-09-30 Mon 263,000 +1000 20,536,170 +36087 93 -
2019-10-02 Wed 263,000 - 20,562,055 +25885 93 -
2019-10-04 Fri 263,000 - 20,580,641 +18586 93 -
2019-10-05 Sat 263,000 - 20,599,952 +19311 93 -
2019-10-06 Sun 263,000 - 20,607,082 +7130 93 -
2019-10-07 Mon 263,000 - 20,616,353 +9271 93 -
2019-10-08 Tue 263,000 - 20,620,308 +3955 93 -
2019-10-09 Wed 263,000 - 20,631,013 +10705 93 -
2019-10-10 Thu 263,000 - 20,635,022 +4009 93 -
2019-10-12 Sat 263,000 - 20,641,796 +6774 93 -
2019-10-13 Sun 263,000 - 20,651,329 +9533 93 -
2019-10-15 Tue 263,000 - 20,661,751 +10422 93 -
Total Summary +1000 +193441 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes