Blippi
Blippi

FUN EDUCATIONAL videos for children! Kids will learn colors, learn shapes, learn numbers, learn letters, the alphabet, abc's and so much more with Blippi's nursery rhymes, educational songs, and educational videos! Blippi ties in things children love like Backhoes, Tractors, Planes, Trains, Animals, Boats, Unicorns, Construction Equipment, Firetrucks, Horses, and the list goes on! Incorporating cartoons and animation with real life footage!

Subscribers

6,410,000

Views

4,550,221,682

Videos

160

YouTube ID

UC5PYHgAzJ1wLEidB58SK6Xw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-28 Mon 6,050,000 - 4,322,886,911 - 160 -
2019-10-29 Tue 6,070,000 +20000 4,331,029,865 +8142954 160 -
2019-10-30 Wed 6,080,000 +10000 4,340,011,733 +8981868 160 -
2019-11-01 Fri 6,110,000 +30000 4,358,098,607 +18086874 160 -
2019-11-04 Mon 6,160,000 +50000 4,387,037,040 +28938433 160 -
2019-11-05 Tue 6,180,000 +20000 4,398,004,023 +10966983 160 -
2019-11-06 Wed 6,200,000 +20000 4,409,383,294 +11379271 160 -
2019-11-09 Sat 6,250,000 +50000 4,439,856,002 +30472708 160 -
2019-11-11 Mon 6,280,000 +30000 4,457,209,581 +17353579 160 -
2019-11-12 Tue 6,290,000 +10000 4,467,279,882 +10070301 160 -
2019-11-13 Wed 6,310,000 +20000 4,478,350,809 +11070927 160 -
2019-11-15 Fri 6,330,000 +20000 4,494,626,612 +16275803 160 -
2019-11-16 Sat 6,350,000 +20000 4,506,878,052 +12251440 160 -
2019-11-20 Wed 6,400,000 +50000 4,539,960,514 +33082462 160 -
2019-11-21 Thu 6,410,000 +10000 4,550,221,682 +10261168 160 -
Total Summary +360000 +227334771 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes